Queen’s University Belfast Undergraduate Prospectus 2018-19

Queen’s University Belfast Logo

Queen’s University Belfast Undergraduate Prospectus 2018-19

Download a prospectus

Click on the following links below for the relevant prospectus to view an online PDf version.

Queen’s provides both printed and online versions of our prospectuses and accompanying literature. Should you require alternative versions please contact: Marketing and Domestic Recruitment on (028) 9097 2586

Undergraduate Prospectus for 2018 entry – PDF Version

Postgraduate Prospectus for 2017 entry – PDF Version

INTO Queen’s Prospectus 2017-18 – PDF Version

International Prospectus for 2017 entry – PDF Version

Faculties and schools

Academics at Queen’s are organised into fifteen schools across three faculties. The three faculties are the Faculty of Arts, Humanities & Social Sciences, the Faculty of Engineering & Physical Sciences and the Faculty of Medicine, Health & Life Sciences. Each of the 20 schools operates as a primary management unit of the university and the schools are the focus for education and research for their respective subject areas.

  • School of Biological Sciences
  • School of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering
  • School of Electronics, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
  • School of Arts, English and Languages
  • School of History, Anthropology, Philosophy and Politics
  • School of Law
  • Queen’s Management School
  • School of Mathematics and Physics
  • School of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
  • School of Medicine, Dentistry and Biomedical Sciences
  • School of Nursing and Midwifery
  • School of Pharmacy
  • School of Natural and Built Environment
  • School of Psychology
  • School of Social Sciences, Education and Social Work