Blackpool and The Fylde College Start Dates

Blackpool and The Fylde College Logo

Blackpool and The Fylde College Start Dates

Term Dates

2017/18

Course Start-End Dates 2017/18

Further Education (FE)

FE From To
Academic Year 2017/18 (Full-time) Monday 4 September Friday 22 June
Academic Year 2017/18 (Part-time) Monday 11 September Friday 22 June

Higher Education (HE)

HE From To
Academic Year 2017/18 (Full-time and Part-time) Monday 11 September Friday 22 June

Term Dates 2017/18

Break Finish Return
October Student Progression Week 2017 Friday 27 October Monday 6 November
Christmas Break 2017 Friday 22 December Monday 8 January
Intersemester Week 2018 (HE Only) Monday 15 January Friday 19 January
February Student Progression Week 2018 Friday 9 February Monday 19 February
Easter Break 2018 Friday 23 March Monday 9 April
May Student Progression Week 2018 Friday 25 May Monday 4 June