University of Wales Trinity Saint David Staff Directory

University of Wales Trinity Saint David Logo

University of Wales Trinity Saint David Staff Directory

University of Wales Trinity Saint David Staff Directory

Wales Institute for Work-based Learning
Dr Annette Fillery Travis Head of the Wales Institute for Work-based Learning a.fillery-travis@uwtsd.ac.uk
Dr Christine Davies Senior Lecturer in WBL christine.davies@uwtsd.ac.uk
Lowri Harris Senior Lecturer in WBL l.m.harris@uwtsd.ac.uk
Andrew Edwards University Fellow a.r.edwards@uwtsd.ac.uk
Bridget Moseley Lecturer in WBL b.moseley@uwtsd.ac.uk
Julie Crossman Lecturer in WBL julie.crossman@uwtsd.ac.uk
Nick Samuel Lecturer in WBL n.samuel@uwtsd.ac.uk
Sarah Loxdale Lecturer in WBL s.loxdale@uwtsd.ac.uk
Ann Beaumont WIWBL Administrative Officer a.beaumont@uwtsd.ac.uk
Professor Danny Saunders OBE Visiting Professor
 
Wales Institute for Work-based Learning: GWLAD Project
Dr Rhianon Washington Academic Manager r.washington@uwtsd.ac.uk
Heather Fish Deputy Academic Manager / Lecturer CCT h.fish@uwtsd.ac.uk
Lynsey Edwards Executive Project Officer lynsey.edwards@uwtsd.ac.uk
Martin Locock Principal Project Officer m.locock@uwtsd.ac.uk
Carwyn Edwards Senior Monitoring Officer (CCT) carwyn.edwards@uwtsd.ac.uk
Rhianydd Herdman Senior Recruitment Officer rhianydd.herdman@uwtsd.ac.uk
Maddie Hinkin Senior Recruitment Officer maddie.hinkin@uwtsd.ac.uk
Wendy Williams Administrative Officer w.williams@uwtsd.ac.uk
Charlotte Millward Administrative Officer c.millward@uwtsd.ac.uk
Will Snoad TEL Multimedia Developer william.snoad@uwtsd.ac.uk
Steve Darnell Lecturer s.darnell@uwtsd.ac.uk
Mair O’Connor Lecturer m.oconnor@uwtsd.ac.uk
Dr. Eunice Kimaliro Lecturer Eunice.Kimaliro@uwtsd.ac.uk
Stephanie Meyer Lecturer Stephanie.Meyer@uwtsd.ac.uk
Joanna Blomfield Mentor / Lecturer joanna.blomfield@uwtsd.ac.uk
Julie Crossman Mentor / Lecturer Julie.Crossman@uwtsd.ac.uk
Helen Davies Professional Learning Fellows Helen.L.Davies@uwtsd.ac.uk
Cynyr Ifan Professional Learning Fellows Cynyr.Ifan@uwtsd.ac.uk
Cary Ifan Lecturer carys.ifan@uwtsd.ac.uk
 
Workforce Development Fellows:

Andy Edwards
Craig Flannery
Danielle Griffiths
Anthony Gwyther
Del Harries
Gail Pearce-Taylor
Terry Rumble
Rhodri Walters
Gail Pearce-Taylor
Mair O’Connor
Mike Harris
Steve Darnell
Nichola Welton