University of Wales Trinity Saint David Marketing Department

University of Wales Trinity Saint David Logo

University of Wales Trinity Saint David Marketing Department

University of Wales Trinity Saint David Marketing Department

Marketing & Recruitment

Contact Details for Marketing Staff
General Marketing

Director of Marketing & Communications

Caroline Benyon BA(Hons), MSc, MCIPR, FCIM
Tel: 01792481127
Email: caroline.benyon@uwtsd.ac.uk

Principal Translator

Sioned Pugh
Tel: 01792 481689
Email: sioned.pugh@uwtsd.ac.uk

Marketing Support Officer

Mark Stevens
Tel: 01792 481207
Mob: 07891 187245
Email: mark.stevens@uwtsd.ac.uk

Marketing Support Officer

Wendy Davies
Tel: 01570 424855
Mob: 07891 203690
Email: w.davies@uwtsd.ac.uk

Campaigns

Executive Marketing Officer : Campaigns 

Rebecca Griffiths
Tel: 01792 481263
Email: rebecca.a.griffiths@uwtsd.ac.uk

Principal Marketing Officer : Campaigns

Michelle Thomas
Tel: 01267 676791 ext. 6791
Mob: 07891 187245
Email: michelle.thomas@uwtsd.ac.uk

Senior Publications and Digital Marketing Officer

Catherine Owen-Williams
Tel: 01792 481003
Email: catherine.owen-williams@uwtsd.ac.uk

Senior Marketing Officer: Postgraduate and Part Time Campaigns 

Emma Leigh
Tel: 01792481000
Tel: 01570424255
Email: emma.leigh@uwtsd.ac.uk

Senior Marketing Intelligence Officer

Jordan Evans
Tel: 01792 481000
Email: jordan.evans@uwtsd.ac.uk

Senior Faculty Marketing Officer – Art and Design

Georgina White
Tel: 01792 481275
Email: georgina.white@uwtsd.ac.uk

Senior Faculty Marketing Officer – Architecture, Computing and Engineering

Kim Wills
Tel: 01792 481269
Email: kim.wills@uwtsd.ac.uk

Senior Faculty Marketing Officer – Business

Jamie Tavender
Tel: 01792 481256
Mob: 07771 592163
Email: jamie.tavender@uwtsd.ac.uk

Senior Faculty Marketing Officer – Education and Communities

Dafydd Llyr Evans
Tel: 01267 676931
Email: dafydd.evans@uwtsd.ac.uk

Senior Faculty Marketing Officer – Humanities and Performance 

Hayley Goddard
Tel: 01570 424959
Email: hayley.goddard@uwtsd.ac.uk

Schools and Colleges Liaison

Executive Schools and Colleges Liaison Officer

Melanie Jones
Tel: 01267 676794
Email: melanie.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk

Senior Schools and Colleges Liaison Officer (Welsh Medium)

Luned George
Tel: 01267 676763
Email: l.george@uwtsd.ac.uk

Senior Schools and Colleges Liaison Officer

Liane Evans
Tel: 01267 676791
Email: liane.evans@uwtsd.ac.uk

Schools and Colleges Liaison Officer

Mared Anthony
Tel: 01267 676713
Email: mared.anthony@uwtsd.ac.uk

Reaching Wider and Widening Access

Executive Widening Participation and Community Engagement Officer

Eve Warburton
Tel: 01570 424867
Email: e.warburton@uwtsd.ac.uk

Outreach Officer

Elliot Wigfall
Tel: 01267 676789
Mob: 07557131833
Email: e.wigfall@uwtsd.ac.uk