University of Sheffield Staff

University of Sheffield Logo

University of Sheffield Staff

Name Division Email Address
Dr Tunyi Abongeh Accounting and Financial Management A.Tunyi@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Mostafa Abuzeid Accounting and Financial Management m.a.abuzeid@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Dragos Adascalitei Work, Employment, People and Organisations D.Adascalitei@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Panayiota Alevizou Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy p.j.alevizou@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Navdeep Athwal Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy n.k.athwal@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Jill Atkins Accounting & Financial Management Division j.f.atkins@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Carolyn Axtell Work, Employment, People and Organisations c.m.axtell@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Erica Ballantyne Operations Management and Decision Sciences e.e.ballantyne@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Sajid Bashir Accounting and Financial Management s.bashir@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Sumon Bhaumik Accounting and Financial Management s.k.bhaumik@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Kamaljit Birdi Work, Employment, People and Organisations k.birdi@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Frank Birkin Accounting and Financial Management f.birkin@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Dermot Breslin Work, Employment, People and Organisations d.breslin@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr John Brierley Accounting and Financial Management j.a.brierley@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Brint Operations Management and Decision Sciences a.brint@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sarah Brooks Work, Employment, People and Organisations s.brooks@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Chay Brooks Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy c.brooks@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Richard Bruce Accounting and Financial Management r.bruce@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Jon Burchell Operations Management and Decision Sciences j.burchell@sheffield.ac.uk
Mrs Lynda Burkinshaw Accounting and Financial Management l.j.burkinshaw@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Diane Burns Work, Employment, People and Organisations d.burns@sheffield.ac.uk
Mrs Olga Cam Accounting and Financial Management o.cam@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Chantal Cantarelli Operations Management and Decision Sciences c.c.cantarelli@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Carnegie Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy e.carnegie@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Angela Carter Work, Employment, People and Organisations a.carter@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Lei Chen Accounting and Financial Management l.chen@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Ranis Cheng Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy r.cheng@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sonal Choudhary Operations Management and Decision Sciences s.choudhary@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Francesco Ciardiello Operations Management and Decision Sciences f.ciardiello@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof John Cullen Accounting and Financial Management john.cullen@sheffield.ac.uk

D-F

Prof Jeremy Dawson Work, Employment, People and Organisations j.f.dawson@sheffield.ac.uk
Ms Laura Dean Work, Employment, People and Organisations l.dean@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Pauline Dibben Work, Employment, People and Organisations p.dibben@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Penny Dick Work, Employment, People and Organisations p.dick@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Andreana Drencheva Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy a.drencheva@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Rachael Finn Work, Employment, People and Organisations r.l.finn@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Georgios Fotopoulos Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy g.fotopoulos@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Michael Frize Work, Employment, People and Organisations m.frize@sheffield.ac.uk

G-I

Dr Andrea Genovese Operations Management and Decision Sciences a.genovese@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Chaudhry Mohammed Ghafran Accounting and Financial Management c.m.ghafran@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Emanuela Girei Work, Employment, People and Organisations E.Girei@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Jo Grady Work, Employment, People and Organisations j.k.grady@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Wael Hadid Accounting and Financial Management w.hadid@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Jim Haslam Accounting and Financial Management j.haslam@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Melanie Hassett Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy melanie.hassett@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Thomas Hastings Work, Employment, People and Organisations t.hastings@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Marta Herrero Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy m.herrero@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Jason Heyes Work, Employment, People and Organisations j.heyes@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Kristin Hildenbrand Work, Employment, People and Organisations K.Hildenbrand@sheffield.ac.uk

J-L

Dr Mirna Jabbour Accounting and Financial Management m.jabbour@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Jonathan Jeffrey Accounting and Financial Management j.jeffery@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Jiao Ji Accounting and Financial Management jiao.ji@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Junzhe Ji Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy junzhe.Ji@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Neng Jiang Accounting and Financial Management n.jiang@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Marian Jones Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy m.v.jones@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sharif Khalid Accounting and Financial Management s.m.khalid@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Jerzy Kociatkiewicz Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy j.kociatkiewicz@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Lenny Koh Operations Management and Decision Sciences s.c.l.koh@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Naoko Komori Accounting and Financial Management n.komori@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sanjay Lanka Accounting and Financial Management s.lanka@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Paul Latreille Work, Employment, People and Organisations p.latreille@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Bill Lee Accounting and Financial Management w.j.lee@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Jonathan Linton Operations Management and Decision Sciences J.Linton@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr David Littlewood Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy david.littlewood@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Sergej Ljubownikow Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy s.ljubownikow@sheffield.ac.uk

M-O

Dr Stuart Maguire Operations Management and Decision Sciences s.maguire@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Josephine Maltby Accounting and Financial Management j.maltby@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Robert Marchand Operations Management and Decision Sciences r.marchand@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Philip McCann Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy p.mccann@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Martina McGuinness Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy m.mcguinness@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Juliana Meira Accounting and Financial Management j.m.meira@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Lien Monkhouse Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy l.l.monkhouse@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Avik Mukherjee Accounting and Financial Management a.mukherjee@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Karina Nielsen Work, Employment, People and Organisations K.M.Nielsen@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Nicola Newman Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy n.newman@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Kirsty Newsome Work, Employment, People and Organisations k.j.newsome@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Geoff Nichols Operations Management and Decision Sciences g.nichols@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Caroline Oates Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy c.j.oates@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof David Oglethorpe Operations Management and Decision Sciences d.oglethorpe@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Daragh O’Reilly Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy d.t.oreilly@sheffield.ac.uk

P-S

Dr Jo Padmore Operations Management and Decision Sciences j.padmore@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Malcolm Patterson Work, Employment, People and Organisations m.patterson@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Barry Pierce Accounting and Financial Management b.pierce@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Madeline Powell Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy m.g.powell@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Mohammad Rajjaque Accounting and Financial Management m.rajjaque@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Peter Rodgers Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy peter.rodgers@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Antonino Sgalambro Operations Management and Decision Sciences A.Sgalambro@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Mohamed Shaban Accounting and Financial Management m.shaban@sheffield.ac.uk
Mrs Rose Shepherd Work, Employment, People and Organisations rose.shepherd@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Andrew Simpson Operations Management and Decision Sciences andrew.simpson@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Mike Simpson Operations Management and Decision Sciences m.simpson@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Stewart Smyth Accounting and Financial Management s.j.smyth@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Christine Sprigg Work, Employment, People and Organisations c.a.sprigg@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Chris Stride Work, Employment, People and Organisations c.b.stride@sheffield.ac.uk

T-Z

Dr Vasilios Theoharakis Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy v.theoharakis@sheffield.ac.uk
Ms Susan Thompson Accounting and Financial Management susan.thompson@sheffield.ac.uk
Professor Elaine Toms Operations Management and Decision Sciences e.toms@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Anna Topakas Work, Employment, People and Organisations a.topakas@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Tim Vorley Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy tim.vorley@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Robert Wapshott Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy r.wapshott@sheffield.ac.uk
Mrs Andrea Ward Operations Management and Decision Sciences a.ward@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Peter Warr Work, Employment, People and Organisations p.warr@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Victoria Wells Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy victoria.wells@sheffield.ac.uk
Mr Matthew Willett Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy m.r.willett@sheffield.ac.uk
Prof Colin Williams Marketing, International Enterprise and Strategy c.c.williams@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Huiping Xian Work, Employment, People and Organisations h.xian@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Junhong Yang Accounting and Financial Management junhong.yang@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Shuxing Yin Accounting and Financial Management shuxing.yin@sheffield.ac.uk