University of Oxford Kellogg College

kellogg college

University of Oxford Kellogg College

Kellogg College, founded on March 1st 1990, is the University of Oxford’s largest and most international graduate college. Our history is a unique story; read a brief overview of our foundation in the history section and, for a more in depth look at our history, you can read about the past 25 years in a special 25th Anniversary section written by a number of College members.

Our community of over 1,000 students is a vibrant blend of part-time and full-time graduates, following 110 programmes of study from across the University’s four academic divisions and the Department for Continuing Education. Our students come from around 90 countries, making us a truly global academic community. The research conducted by our Fellows, Research Members of Common Room, Research Centre Associates, and students has global impact.

Kellogg College transforms lives by creating and promoting opportunities for lifelong and flexible learning, extending access to the University of Oxford by reaching out beyond the traditional full-time, residential student community. Our students benefit from studying and researching alongside their peers, who are actively engaged in careers across a range of industries whilst studying for a post-graduate degree at Oxford.

The community at Kellogg is what makes our College a unique and inspiring atmosphere in which to work and study. For biographies and contact details of our key people please refer to our People Finder. Our aims and values are clearly identified in the Academic Vision statement for Kellogg College.

Kellogg College, 60-62 Banbury Road
Oxford, OX2 6PN, United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 612000
Fax: +44 (0)1865 612001

Kellogg College
60-62 Banbury Road
Oxford, OX2 6PN
United Kingdom

Telephone: +44 (0)1865 612000

General Enquiries
enquiries@kellogg.ox.ac.uk  (01865 612000)

Admissions, Graduation, and Current Student Enquiries
academic.office@kellogg.ox.ac.uk  (01865 612011)

Development and Alumni Relations
development@kellogg.ox.ac.uk  (01865 612040)
alumni@kellogg.ox.ac.uk

Buildings & Maintenance Enquiries
buildings@kellogg.ox.ac.uk  (01865 612012)

Accommodation Enquiries
accommodation@kellogg.ox.ac.uk (01865 612025)

Conference & Venue Hire Enquiries
events@kellogg.ox.ac.uk (01865 612028)

Booking for College Events
bookings@kellogg.ox.ac.uk (01865 612000)

Finance Office
financials@kellogg.ox.ac.uk  (01865 612010)

IT Support
it-support@kellogg.ox.ac.uk (01865 612023)