University of West London M Campus

University of London LogoUniversity of West London M Campus

There are two campus sites in west London, located in St Mary’s Road, Ealing and at Paragon House in Brentford. There is also a third site in Reading, Berkshire.

New Campus

The University of West London has planning consent for the redevelopment of the St Mary’s Road site in Ealing. The development was originally opposed by Ealing residents so a new planning permission was submitted and accepted. In 1992 the University signed an agreement to landscape the site for the community.

University of West London M Campus


The University of West London comprises eight schools. These are Claude Littner Business School, the London Geller College of Hospitality and Tourism, the School of Computing and Engineering, London College of Music, the College of Nursing, midwifery and Healthcare, the School of Law and Criminology, the School of Human and Social Sciences, and the London School of Film, Media and Design.

The Graduate School (based in Ealing) co-ordinates and provides support to research activities and research degree courses. The University offers traditional Phd programmes and Professional Doctorates.

The university also works with the Met Film School, a private film school that is based at Ealing Studios in London, United Kingdom. The school, which launched in 2003, offers two and three year Bachelors programs as well as various master’s degree programs, which are accredited through the University of West London.