University of Exeter Doctors

university of exeter logo

University of Exeter Doctors

University of Exeter Doctors

Jo Neumegen – Principal Medical Officer

Harpreet Singh Arshi – Medical Officer

Kate Thomas – Medical Officer

Anita Pearson – Medical Officer

Emma McCollum – Assistant Doctor

Vik Mohan – Assistant Doctor

Helena Young – Assistant Doctor



Noreen Collins – Lead Nurse

Dee McLarin – Nurse

Sarah Bell – Nurse

Clare Nicholls – Nurse

Jo Twose – Nurse

Tracey Crabb – Nurse

Kate Sampson – Health Care Assistant

Jenna Salter – Health Care Assistant


Admin Team

Janis Hooper – Admin Assistant

Jane O’Callaghan – Admin Assistant

Rachel Bank – Medical Summariser

Helen Knight – Medical Secretary – Team Leader

Kay Huntridge – Medical Secretary

Bev Little – Medical Secretary

Jackie Burridge – Receptionist – Team Leader

Lynda Castell – Receptionist

Clare Walker – Receptionist

University of Exeter

The University of Exeter is a public research university in Exeter, Devon, South West England, United Kingdom. The university was founded and received its Royal Charter in 1955, although its predecessor institutions, the Royal Albert Memorial College and the University College of the South West of England, were established in 1900 and 1922 respectively. In post-nominals, the University of Exeter is abbreviated as Exon. (from the Latin Exoniensis), and is the suffix given to honorary and academic degrees from the university.

The university has four campuses: Streatham and St Luke’s (both of which are in Exeter); and Truro and Penryn (both of which are in Cornwall). The university is centred in the city of Exeter, Devon, where it is the principal higher education institution. Streatham is the largest campus containing many of the university’s administrative buildings, and is regarded as the most beautiful in the country. The Penryn campus is maintained in conjunction with Falmouth University under the Combined Universities in Cornwall (CUC) initiative.