University Of Bristol Events

By | 3rd May 2017

University of Bristol logo

University Of Bristol Events

Current events

The Public and Ceremonial Events Office organise a number of different events throughout the year. All of our events are open to all. Please find below details of all the upcoming events.

Information on many of our previous events, including audio recordings, are also available.

If you are interested in finding out about other events going on around the University, a University-wide events listing is available

There are currently no public events scheduled.

Please do check back, as events will be added throughout the year

2017

2016

Contact details

Postal address

University of Bristol
Public and Ceremonial Events Office
Oldbury House
121 St Michael’s Hill
Bristol BS2 8BS

Please note that the Graduation Office is now located on 2nd floor of Senate House, Tyndall Avenue.

When visiting the Department, please use the main entrance on St Michael’s Hill.

Please use the intercom to contact us by using either of the arrows to choose the ‘PACE’ option and press the bell symbol which will call the office. Please speak clearly into the intercom and once we have responded, the door will unlock (it will click once the door has released) and it can then be pushed open.

Maps

The main University site provides maps and travel information as well as a detailed precinct map (Oldbury House is number 55).

Staff contacts

Organisational chart for Public and Ceremonial Events (PDF, 235kB)

Name Position Telephone Email
Alison Dawson Alison Dawson Head of Public and Ceremonial Events

Working days: Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday. Friday morning (working from home)

+44 (0)117 928 8127 (ext 88127) alison.dawson@bristol.ac.uk
  Thom Crawley International Events Manager +44 (0)117 954 5983 (ext 45983) t.crawley@bristol.ac.uk
Emma Henry Emma Henry Events Officer +44 (0)117 331 7466 (ext 17466) emma.henry@bristol.ac.uk
Laura Bagley Events Coordinator +44 (0)117 331 6735 (ext 16735) laura.bagley@bristol.ac.uk
Nicola Fry Nicola Fry Events Coordinator
Working days: Wednesday, Thursday and Friday
+44 (0)117 928 8515 (ext 88515) nicola.fry@bristol.ac.uk
Laura Pugh Laura Pugh Executive Assistant

Working days: Monday – Thursday

+44 (0)117 928 8986 (ext 88986) laura.pugh@bristol.ac.uk