University of the Highlands and Islands Open Day

By | 14th June 2017

University of the Highlands and Islands Open Day

Open day Location Date Start time
Moray College UHI Moray Street, Elgin, Moray, IV30 1JJ Wed 14 Jun 2017 5:00 PM
UCAS Exhibition Sheffield Arena, Sheffield, S9 2DF Fri 16 Jun 2017 9:30 AM
UCAS Exhibition Leeds Beckett University, Sports Arena, LS6 3QQ Tue 27 Jun 2017 9:30 AM
UCAS Exhibition Metro Radio Arena Newcastle, Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE4 7NA Thu 29 Jun 2017 9:30 AM
Inverness College UHI 1 Inverness Campus, Inverness, IV2 5NA Tue 8 Aug 2017 5:00 PM
Inverness College UHI 1 Inverness Campus, Inverness, IV2 5NA Sat 26 Aug 2017 10:00 AM
UCAS Exhibition Border Union Showground, Springwood Park, Kelso, TD5 8LS Tue 29 Aug 2017 10:00 AM
UCAS Exhibition Easterbrook Hall, Bankend Road, Dumfries, DG1 4TA Wed 30 Aug 2017 9:45 AM
UCAS Exhibition University of Stirling, The Atrium, Stirling, FK9 4LA Thu 31 Aug 2017 9:30 AM
UCAS Exhibition Royal Highland Centre, Ingliston House, EH28 8NB Tue 5 Sep 2017 9:30 AM
UCAS Exhibition Ravenscraig Regional Sports Facility, 1 O’Donnell Way, Motherwell, ML1 2TZ Wed 13 Sep 2017 9:30 AM
UCAS Exhibition SEC Glasgow, Exhibition Way, G3 8YW Tue 19 Sep 2017 9:30 AM
UCAS Exhibition Rothes Halls, Rothes Square, Glenrothes, KY7 5NX Thu 21 Sep 2017 10:00 AM
UCAS Exhibition Dundee & Angus College, Gardyne Campus, Dundee, DD5 1NY Fri 22 Sep 2017 9:30 AM
UCAS Exhibition Moray College UHI, Alexander Graham Bell Centre, Elgin, IV30 1JJ Tue 26 Sep 2017 9:15 AM
UCAS Exhibition Sheffield Arena, Sheffield, S9 2DF Wed 27 Sep 2017 4:30 PM
Nursing Centre for Health Science, Inverness Sat 30 Sep 2017 11:00 AM
UCAS Exhibition Inverness College UHI, Inverness Campus, IV2 5NA Tue 3 Oct 2017 9:15 AM
UCAS Exhibition The Nicolson Institute, Sandwick Road, HS1 2PN Thu 5 Oct 2017 10:00 AM
Perth College UHI Crieff Road, Perth, PH1 2NX Wed 11 Oct 2017 2:00 PM
Scottish Association for Marine Science UHI Oban, Argyll, PA37 1QA Fri 3 Nov 2017 1:30 PM
West Highland College UHI Carmichael Way, Fort William, PH33 6FF Sat 4 Nov 2017 11:00 AM
Moray College UHI Moray Street, Elgin, Moray, IV30 1JJ Sat 11 Nov 2017 11:00 AM
Nursing Stornoway campus, Western Isles Hospital Thu 16 Nov 2017 11:00 AM
Nursing Centre for Health Science, Inverness Wed 13 Dec 2017 5:30 PM
Nursing Centre for Health Science, Inverness Wed 10 Jan 2018 5:30 PM
West Highland College UHI Carmichael Way, Fort William, PH33 6FF Sat 28 Apr 2018 11:00 AM

Visiting at other times

It may be possible to arrange a visit outwith our schedule of opendays. In particular, the following welcome enquiries at any time :

Highland Theological College UHI

Visitors are welcome any time. To arrange a visit please contact HTC on htc@uhi.ac.uk or tel: 01349 780000. Conference Days are held twice a year, in March and October.

Lews Castle College UHI

No Open Days currently scheduled. Please contact Lews Castle College UHI if you would like to arrange a visit.

North Highland College UHI

Campus tours are offered all year round. To book a place please contact 01847 889000 or nhcmarketing@uhi.ac.uk

West Highland College UHI

Campus visits are offered all year round. To book a place or arrange an alternative date to visit please complete our online booking form, alternatively call 01397 874000 or email info.whc@uhi.ac.uk