University Of Edinburgh Undergraduate Admissions

By | 2nd June 2017

university of edinburgh logo

University Of Edinburgh Undergraduate Admissions

Undergraduate Admissions Office

  • College of Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences

Contact details

Address

The University of Edinburgh
57 George Square
Edinburgh
EH8 9JX

If you are calling from outside the University, prefix the telephone numbers provided with +44 (0)131 6.

Undergraduate Team
Position Name Phone Email
Head of Undergraduate Admissions Lisa Brannan 50 4096 Lisa.Brannan@ed.ac.uk
Associate Dean (Recruitment and Admissions Strategy) Dr Jeremy Crang 51 1255 ADeanRAS.HSS@ed.ac.uk
Acting Deputy Head of Undergraduate Admissions Rhona Hajcman 51 3845 Rhona.Hajcman@ed.ac.uk
Reception 50 3565 CAHSS.UGAdmissions@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Officer Claire Bannister (PT) 50 4573 Claire.Bannister@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Officer Lee Culp (PT) 51 3195 Lee.Culp@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Officer Catriona Elder 50 3577 Catriona.Elder@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Officer Amanda Lund 51 3986 Amanda.Lund@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Officer Sonja Marshall 50 4658 Sonja.Marshall@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Officer Jill Muirden (PT) 51 3984 Jill.Muirden@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Officer Lorna Shiels 51 3846 Lorna.Shiels@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Officer Fiona Thomson 51 3985 F.Thomson@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Support Officer Karen Gibson 50 4574 Karen.Gibson@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Support Officer Steven Reid 50 9949 Steven.Reid@ed.ac.uk
Acting Admissions Support Officer Rees Vanderwerf 50 6910 Rees.Vanderwerf@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Team Leader Ruth Clunie 50 9909 Ruth.Clunie@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Team Leader Paul Milligan 50 3573 Paul.Milligan@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Administrator Natasha Gordon 50 4657 Natasha.Gordon@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Administrator Janette Grant (PT) 50 3569 Janette.Grant@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Administrator (Customer Service & Liaison) Michael Gray 50 6614 Michael.Gray@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Administrator Sarah Gribbin 50 4092 Sarah.Gribbin@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Administrator Stefanie Grierson 51 3154 Stefanie.Grierson@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Administrator Carrie Innes 513147 Carrie.Innes@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Administrator Jennifer MacDonald 508047 Jen.MacDonald@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Administrator Julie Morlin 511237 J.Morlin@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Administrator Patricia Nelson 51 3146 Patricia.Nelson2@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Administrator Julie Nicoll 50 6538 Julie.Nicoll@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Administrator Calum Normand 50 4675 Calum.Normand@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Administrator Stuart Rae 50 3568 Stuart.Rae@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Administrator Morven Sutherland 50 4093 Morven.Sutherland@ed.ac.uk
Admissions Administrator (Customer Service & Liaison) Vacancy 50 3565