University of Edinburgh Registry

By | 1st June 2017

university of edinburgh logo

University of Edinburgh Registry

Contact University of Edinburgh Registry listed below, organised by section.

Student Administration General Enquiries

Student Administrative Services0131 650 2845infopoint@ed.ac.uk
Fees and Student Support Enquiries (Fee levels*, SLC/SAAS funding, sponsors)0131 650 2230fees@ed.ac.uk
Bursary, Scholarship, and Financial Aid Enquiries0131 651 4070studentfunding@ed.ac.uk
Timetabling/Room Booking Enquiriestimetabling@ed.ac.uk
Societies Room Booking Enquiriessocieties.roombookings@ed.ac.uk
*All enquiries relating to fee payment and invoices (Income Section, Finance Department)0131 650 9214feepayment@ed.ac.uk

 

Student Administrative Services

 

Director of Student Administrative Services

NamePhoneEmail
Robert Lawrie0131 651 4221SSFS.director @ed.ac.uk

Departmental Office

NamePhoneEmail
Sheena Jenkins0131 650 8116Sheena.Jenkins@ed.ac.uk
Jane Herkes0131 650 2135Jane.Herkes@ed.ac.uk

Finance Manager

NamePhoneEmail
Jennifer Brown0131 650 8182Jennifer.Brown@ed.ac.uk

Scholarships and Student Funding Services

Scholarships and Financial Support Team

NamePhoneEmail
Janet Edwards0131 650 2129J.Edwards@ed.ac.uk
Sharon Reid0131 651 4778Sharon.Reid@ed.ac.uk
Deborah Woolley0131 651 4771Deborah.Woolley@ed.ac.uk
Daniel Berger0131 650 2221Daniel.Berger@ed.ac.uk
Jane Campbell0131 651 4067Jane.Campbell@ed.ac.uk
Roz Lewis0131 651 4984Rosamund.Lewis@ed.ac.uk

Fees and Student Support Team

NamePhoneEmail
Rhona Anderson0131 650 6360Rhona.Anderson@ed.ac.uk
Geraldine Beattie0131 650 9184Geraldine.Beattie@ed.ac.uk
Karen Todd0131 650 2131K.Todd@ed.ac.uk
Joanna Macpherson0131 650 2042Joanna.Macpherson@ed.ac.uk
Gemma Aitchison0131 650 9268Gemma.Aitchison@ed.ac.uk
Drew Howie0131 650 2355Andrew.Howie@ed.ac.uk
Claire Millar0131 650 2228Claire.Millar@ed.ac.uk
James Yates0131 650 2227James.Yates@ed.ac.uk

Student Information Point

PhoneEmail
All General and Student Enquiries0131 650 2845infopoint@ed.ac.uk

Student Information Point Team

NamePhoneEmail
Fiona Potts0131 650 2112Fiona.Potts@ed.ac.uk
Margaret Hurst0131 650 2219Margaret.Hurst@ed.ac.uk
Vacancy0131 651 4072
Vacancy0131 651 4072
Dianne Henderson0131 650 2217Dianne.Henderson@ed.ac.uk
Iain Dornan0131 650 2217Iain.Dornan@ed.ac.uk
Abbi Jenkins0131 650 2217Abbi.Jenkins@ed.ac.uk

Immigration Compliance

Immigration Compliance Team

NamePhoneEmail
Kate Monroe0131 651 4071Kate.Monroe@ed.ac.uk
Corinna Bremer0131 650 9265Corinna.Bremer@ed.ac.uk
John Donoghue0131 651 4073John.Donoghue@ed.ac.uk
Derval Tannam0131 651 4480Derval.Tannam@ed.ac.uk

 

Timetabling and Examination Services

 

Head of Timetabling and Examination Services

NamePhoneEmail
Scott Rosie0131 651 4770Scott.Rosie@ed.ac.uk

Examinations

Examinations Team

NamePhoneEmail
Alison Ramsay0131 650 6324Alison.Ramsay@ed.ac.uk
Adam MacDonald0131 650 9169Adam.MacDonald@ed.ac.uk
James Slattery0131 650 9263James.Slattery@ed.ac.uk

Timetabling

Business and Reporting Analyst

NamePhoneEmail
Sabrina Fijalkowsk (currently on maternity leave)0131 650 9185Sabrina.Fijalkowski@ed.ac.uk
Steph Ruthven0131 650 9185Stephanie.Ruthven@ed.ac.uk

Estates Team

NamePhoneEmail
Ben Poots0131 651 4177Ben.Poots@ed.ac.uk
Neal Beaton0131 651 4589Neal.Beaton@ed.ac.uk
Alli Coyle0131 651 4285A.M.Coyle@ed.ac.uk
Robert Garnett0131 651 4179Robert.Garnett@ed.ac.uk
Ruth Quigley0131 651 6159Ruth.Quigley@ed.ac.uk

Timetables and Modelling Team

NamePhoneEmail
Amy Partridge-Hicks0131 651 4981Amy.Partridge-Hicks@ed.ac.uk
Marianne Brown0131 651 4492Marianne.Brown@ed.ac.uk
Kathryn Fairfoul0131 650 9186Kathryn.Fairfoul@ed.ac.uk
Katherine Howes0131 651 4589Katherine.Howes@ed.ac.uk
Claire McIntyre0131 651 4079Claire.Mcintyre@ed.ac.uk
Anastasia Mezecka0131 651 4482Anastasia.Mezecka@ed.ac.uk

 

Student Systems

Contact list for staff within Student Systems