University of East Anglia Hr Director

University of East Anglia logo

University of East Anglia Hr Director

University of East Anglia Hr Director

Contact Details for Human Resources

Matthew Bond
HR Systems Assistant
E: matthew.bond@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 592059
Alison Boucher
Senior HR Adviser
E: a.boucher@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 593046
Alison Clements
HR Manager
E: alison.clements@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 592193 / 2314
Jude De’Ath
HR Assistant
E: j.de’ath@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 597541
Linda Cole
HR Manager
E: linda.cole@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 593582 / 3809
Santha Forder
HR Manager
E: s.forder@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 592936 / 3494
Sophie Forsey
HR Adviser
E: hradviser.ssf.arm@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 597542
Natasha Garforth
HR Assistant
E: n.garforth@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 593809
Stuart Gascoyne
HR Systems Manager
E: s.gascoyne@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 592732
Julie Goodridge
HR Manager
E: j.goodridge@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 592126 / 2581
Myra Hendey
Administrative Assistant
E: m.hendey@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 593624
Gillian Jaffrey
HR Assistant
E: g.jaffrey@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 593809
Rebecca Jones
HR Adviser
E: rebecca.l.jones@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 593458
Sarah Lambert
HR Receptionist
E: s.m.lambert@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 593034
Amy Meyer
HR Adviser
E: hradviser.ssf.arm@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 597542
Karen O’Brien
HR Assistant
E: k.obrien@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 592734
Cécile Piper
Director of HR
E: c.piper@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 592123 / 2733
Jill Rice
HR Assistant
E: jill.rice@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 592314
Jenny Summers
HR Manager
E: jenny.summers@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 592124 / 2734
Jennifer Tanner
HR Assistant
E: jennifer.tanner@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 593494
Fay Tooke
HR Adviser
E: f.tooke@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 597543
Kirsty Webb
Senior HR Adviser
E: kirsty.webb@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 593729
Diane Whalen
HR Administrator
E: d.whalen@uea.ac.uk
T: (0) 1603 592733
Julie Wilderoder
HR Assistant
E: j.wilderoder@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 592581
Sian Williams
HR Data Assistant
E: sian.williams@uea.ac.uk
T: (0)1603 593698