University of Derby Qatar

By | 22nd May 2017

University of Derby logo

University of Derby Qatar

University of Derby Qatar

Qobolak for Commercial Services

15th Floor, Commercial Bank PLaza

West Bay, Doha

PO Box 27111

Tel: +974 4452 7999

Email: qatar@qobolak.com

 

StudyWays

Melia Hotel, Doha, Qatar

No 61, District Zone

West Bay, Doha

Doha 90840

Qatar

Tel: +974 55211336

Email: masoud@studyways.com

www.studyways.com

 

Oman

 Al Noor Higher Education Service Centre

118/I, Al Arzat Building, Bidg No 2766;Way No. 4147

Al Khuwair, P.O. Box: 195 Ruwi, P.C. 112

Muscat

Contact: Mr Shailendra Kumar Kulkarni

Tel: +968 22022049

Email: info@alnooredu.com

www.alnooredu.com

 

Qobolak for Commercial Services

Alsarooj Area, 59 Alkharejeah St

Building Number 1587, After Lebanon Embassy Sign

Muscat

Oman

Tel: +968 24600 224

Email: oman@qobolak.com

 

Global for Education and Training

Province of Dhofar – Salalah

Hamdan Plaza Hotel, first floor, PO Box 217

Zip code: 134

Tel: 0096823213938

Email: oman@gfet.co.uk

 

Saudi Arabia

IEC Abroad – Jeddah office

No. 28, Zahran Tower Office, North Square (Morabba’a Bridge)

Al Madinah Al Munawarah Road, Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 (01) 2686 12 85

Email: jeddah@iecabroad.com

 

IEC Abroad – Riyadh Office

Office No. 23, 2nd Fllor, Alqada Center

Al-Takhasusi Street (Opposite to Euromarche Hypermarket)

Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Tel: +966 (011) 810 4444

Email: riyadh@iecabroad.com

 

Qobolak Office for Commercial Services (Saudi Arabia office)

15 Castle Gate

Nottingham

NG1 7AQ

Contact: Amira Atamna

Tel: 0115 958 8846

Email: amira@qobolak.com

www.qobolak.com

 

Libya

IEC Abroad Ltd

Office 37, Alanadalus Gate Mall, Gergarish Main Road

Hai Alandalus

Tripoli, Libya

Tel: +218 21 729 88 44

Email: admission@iecabroad.com

http://iecabroad.com/ar/

 

United Arab Emirates

School Apply AG

Student Service Centre: Office 2305

1 Lake Plaza Cluster T

Jumeirah Lake Towers

PO Box 487263

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Contact: Eric Van Delden

Tel: +971 (0) 56 903 293

Email: eric@schoolapply.com

www.schoolapply.com

 

4S Study Abroad Consultants FZ LLC

Office F 39, Block 2A

Dubai Knowledge Village, PO BOx 500740

Dubai, UAE

Contact: Diana Pascual

Tel: +97145538909

Email: info@4sstudyabroad.com

www.4sstudyabroad.com

 

Mentor Global Advisers

Mitsubishi Building, M Floor, Office# 1100A

Sheikh Zayed Road, PO Box 115234

Dubai

Contact: Gauri Arur

Tel: +97143389020

Email: gauri@mentoruae.com

www.mentoruae.com