University Of Cumbria Holiday Club

University of Cumbria logo

University Of Cumbria Holiday Club

University Of Cumbria Holiday Club

Before booking please ensure that you have checked the camp details for the Carlisle, Lancaster, and Swansea camps. All bookings include the ExploreSport activity which will be taking place, which may change camp arrangements.

Please note that places are available on a first come first serve basis.

Carlisle camps

By booking you agree to our terms and conditions, which can be seen here.

No.CampDatePriceLocationBook
1October Half TermThur 27/10/16 – Fri 28/10/16£30University of CumbriaClosed!
2Christmas PartyMonday 19/12/16£20University of CumbriaClosed!
3February Half TermThur 23/02/17 – Fri 24/02/17£30Wetheral Community Hall & University of CumbriaClosed!
4Easter HolidayThur 20/04/17 – Fri 21/04/17£30University of CumbriaClosed!
5Spring Half TermThur 01/06/17 – Fri 02/06/17£30University of CumbriaBook now
6Summer Holiday 1Mon 24/07/17 – Wed 26/07/17£40University of Cumbria & Wetheral Community HallBook now
7Summer Holiday 2Mon 31/07/17 – Wed 02/08/17£40University of Cumbria & Wetheral Community HallBook now
8Summer Holiday 3Mon 07/08/17 – Wed 09/08/17£40University of Cumbria & Wetheral Community HallBook now

 

Lancaster camps

By booking you agree to our terms and conditions, which can be seen here.

No.CampDatePriceLocationBook
1October Half TermFri 04/11/16£20University of CumbriaClosed!
2February Half TermMon 13/02/17 – Tue 14/02/17£30University of CumbriaClosed!
3Easter HolidayMon 10/04/17 – Tue 11/04/17£30University of CumbriaClosed!
4Spring Half TermTue 30/05/17 – Wed 31/05/17£30University of CumbriaBook now

 

Swansea camps

By booking you agree to our terms and conditions, which can be seen here.

No.CampDatePriceLocationBook
1October Half TermMon 24/10/16 – Tue 25/10/16£30Swansea UniversityClosed!
2February Half TermMon 20/02/17 – Tue 21/02/17£30Swansea UniversityClosed!
3Easter HolidayThur 20/04/17 – Fri 21/04/17£30Swansea UniversityClosed!
4Spring Half Term*Thur 01/06/17 – Fri 02/06/17£30Swansea UniversityBook now
5Summer Holiday 1Wed 26/07/17 – Fri 28/07/17£40Swansea UniversityBook now
6Summer Holiday 2Wed 02/08/17 – Fri 04/08/17£40Swansea UniversityBook now
7Summer Holiday 3Wed 09/08/17 – Fri 11/08/17£40Swansea UniversityBook now

* Limited space available due to facilities.