University of chester postcode

By | 16th May 2017

University of chester postcode

The University of Chester is a public university located in the historic city of Chester, England. The University, the first purpose-built teacher training college in the UK, based in five campus sites in and around Chester and one in Warrington, offers a range of foundation, undergraduate and postgraduate courses, as well as undertaking academic research.

Contacts

Clearing enquiries:

01244 567470

Contact us:

Parkgate Road Campus

Warrington Campus

General Enquiries

University of Chester University of Chester University of Chester
Parkgate Road, Chester Crab Lane, Warrington Parkgate Road, Chester
CH1 4BJ WA2 0DB CH1 4BJ
Tel: 01244 511000 Telephone: 01925 534206 Tel: +44 (0)1244 511000
Fax: 01244 511300 Fax: 01925 530001 E-mail: enquiries@chester.ac.uk

Admissions Enquiries:

Undergraduate Health and Social Care
University of Chester University of Chester
Parkgate Road Parkgate Road
Chester CH1 4BJ Chester CH1 4BJ
Tel: 01244 511000 Tel: 01244 511000
E-mail: admissions@chester.ac.uk E-mail: hscadmissions@chester.ac.uk
Postgraduate – Non PGCE Postgraduate – PGCE
University of Chester University of Chester
Parkgate Road Parkgate Road
Chester CH1 4BJ Chester CH1 4BJ
Tel: 01244 511000 Tel: 01244 512627
E-mail: postgrad@chester.ac.uk or pgradmissions@chester.ac.uk E-mail: enquiries@chester.ac.uk

 University of chester phone number

Links:

International Admissions Tel: +44 1244 512465/512472/ 512335/512468
Fax: +44 1244 511260
E-mail: international@chester.ac.uk
Accommodation Tel: 01244 513000
Fax: 01244 511300
Email: accommodation@chester.ac.uk
Finance Tel: 01244 511000
Learning Resources Tel: 01244 511234
Email: lis.helpdesk@chester.ac.uk

Parkgate Road Campus

Disability and Specific Needs

Tel: 01244 511059
Email: disability@chester.ac.uk

Warrington Campus

Disability and Specific Needs

Tel: 01925 534282
Email: disability@chester.ac.uk

University of chester postcode

A-level Results hotline

Call us on 08081442249 or 08081442251 or go direct to UCAS

General Enquires

Tel: 01244 511000 Fax: 01244 511300 e-mail: enquires@chester.ac.uk

Postal Addresses

Chester Campus

University of Chester, Parkgate Road, Chester CH1 4BJ

Warrington Campus

University of Chester, Crab Lane, Warrington WA2 0DB