University of Buckingham Maintenance

university of buckingham logo

University of Buckingham Maintenance

University of Buckingham Maintenance

Contact a Department

To contact a specific department directly dial +44 (0)1280 and add the number below.

Administrative / non-academic departments

Department

Phone
+44 (0)1280

Email

Accommodation820351accommodation@buckingham.ac.uk
Admissions820313admissions@buckingham.ac.uk
Alumni820210 / 820338alumni@buckingham.ac.uk
Bookshop823444book.shop@buckingham.ac.uk
Careers828218careers@buckingham.ac.uk
Catering820304catering@buckingham.ac.uk
Development Office (University of Buckingham Foundation, fundraising)820263development.office@buckingham.ac.uk
Estates820257estates@buckingham.ac.uk
Franciscan Library Service Desk828267library@buckingham.ac.uk
Friends of the University820142friends@buckingham.ac.uk
Housekeeping820260housekeeping@buckingham.ac.uk
Human Resources820280hr@buckingham.ac.uk
Hunter Street Library Service Desk820218library@buckingham.ac.uk
International Marketing820155international-office@buckingham.ac.uk
IT Services820248helpdesk@buckingham.ac.uk
Maintenance820352maintenance@buckingham.ac.uk
Marketing820114marketing@buckingham.ac.uk
Medicine828306 / 828275medicine-admissions@buckingham.ac.uk
Post Room820225postroom@buckingham.ac.uk
Publicity820213publicity@buckingham.ac.uk
Quality Assurance820211qualityassurance@buckingham.ac.uk
Registry820205registry@buckingham.ac.uk
Schools Liaison820107marketing@buckingham.ac.uk
Security820165security@buckingham.ac.uk
Senior Tutor820239senior.tutor@buckingham.ac.uk
Sports Officer820342sports.officer@buckingham.ac.uk
Student Fees820250studentfees@buckingham.ac.uk
Student Welfare 820200student.welfare@buckingham.ac.uk
Students’ Union822522student.union@buckingham.ac.uk
Study Abroad and Internships820339international.studies@buckingham.ac.uk
Visa Office820308tier4@buckingham.ac.uk
VC‘s Office820207vco.admin@buckingham.ac.uk

Academic departments

Department

Phone
+44 (0)1280

Email

Applied Computing828322appliedcomputing@buckingham.ac.uk
Business School820144business.school@buckingham.ac.uk
Clore Laboratory820242clore@buckingham.ac.uk
Economics820171economics@buckingham.ac.uk
Education820219education@buckingham.ac.uk
English820377english@buckingham.ac.uk
History of Art820310See History of Art
International Studies820171international.studies@buckingham.ac.uk
Law School828274law.school@buckingham.ac.uk
School of Medicine828306 / 828275medical.school@buckingham.ac.uk
Modern Foreign Languages820132mfl@buckingham.ac.uk
Politics820120politics@buckingham.ac.uk
Psychology828322psychology@buckingham.ac.uk