University of Bradford Number

University of Bradford logo

University of Bradford Number

University of Bradford Number

01274 232323

Contact the Faculty of Life Sciences

Please contact our Student Support Office for all current student enquiries on +44 (0) 1274 234661 or visit us at C17, Richmond building.

Course Enquiries

Undergraduate

Postgraduate Taught

Postgraduate Research

Dean’s Office

Interim Dean, Faculty of Life Sciences

Professor Edward Mallen

 

Head of Administration

(vacant)

Executive Assistant

Wendy Towler

Health and Safety Officer

Louise Copeman

Finance Manager

Juli Pargeter

HR Adviser

Amanda Tate

Dean’s Office general enquiries

Heads of Academic Schools

School of Archaeological Sciences

Dr Chris Gaffney

E: Y.Western@bradford.ac.uk (PA) T: +44 (0) 1274 234746

School of Chemistry and Forensic Sciences

Professor Stephen Rimmer

E: A.Harvey@bradford.ac.uk (PA) or T: +44 (0) 1274 235949

School of Medical Sciences

Acting Head Dr Anne Graham

E: C.J.R.Mercer@bradford.ac.uk (PA) or T: +44 (0) 1274 232142

School of Optometry and Vision Science

Professor Edward Mallen

E: S.Lake@bradford.ac.uk (PA) or T: +44 (0) 1274 236152

School of Pharmacy

Professor Marcus Rattray

E: Jayne.Marshall@bradford.ac.uk (PA) or T: +44 (0) 1274 236040

Research and Business

Centre for Chemical and Structural Analysis

Dr Richard Telford

E: R.Telford@bradford.ac.uk or T: +44 (0) 1274 236143

Centre for Pharmaceutical Engineering Science

Director: Prof Anant Paradkar

E: A.Paradkar1@bradford.ac.uk or T: +44 (0) 1274 3900

Centre for Skin Sciences

Director: Prof Des Tobin

E: S.Shergill@bradford.ac.uk (PA) or T: +44 (0) 1274 235905

Institute of Cancer Therapeutics

Director: Prof Laurence Patterson

E: J.Smith34@bradford.ac.uk (PA) or T: +44 (0) 1274 233226

STEM Office

Project Management and STEM Lab

Janet Smith-Harrison