University of Birmingham Key Travel

University of Birmingham Key Travel

University of Birmingham crest

Welcome to the Key Travel Ruby Team

The below guide will give you an overview of our full range of services, as well as offering you tips on how to get the best value.

You can book travel by contacting your team, as below; or you will have log in access to myKT within 24 hours.

 

Ruby Team Contact Details

Tel: 0845 122 0102

Email: ruby@keytravel.com

24 hour Emergency Contact Number

+44 (0) 20 7843 9602

 

 

Visas and passports

Tel: 0207 8436978

Email: visa@keytravel.com

 

Rail – European/International, Eurotunnel, Ferries

Tel: 0161 8198940

Email: rail@keytravel.com

 

First and Business Class – Platinum Team

Tel: 0845 2680255

Email: platinum@keytravel.com

 

Group Bookings (10 + travellers)

Tel: 0161 8198935

Email: groups@keytravel.com

 

Online Technical Support

Tel: 0844 3350260

Email: online@keytravel.com

 

Finance Department

Tel: 0161 8198945

Email: finance@keytravel.com

 

 

The Basics- How to…

Log in to myKT

Create a traveller profile

 

The Key Travel services

Specialist Airfares

Hotel

Visa Services

Management information

Ancillary Services

 

University of Birmingham Key Travel

For all Business Travel, the University’s approved supplier is Key Travel.

To be set up as a booker with Key Travel, you will need to provide the following detail along with your budget holder’s approval.  If you are the budget holder please advise this along with your submission of the following detail:

Name

Department

School/college

Tel

Email

Please send this to travelsystem@contacts.bham.ac.uk. Once received we will be able to process your request and send you further instructions.