University of Bath Staff

By | 13th April 2017

University of Bath Staff

University of Bath

University of Bath Staff

If you wish to make an enquiry to the Department, then please view our contact us page.

You can also see our current research students and their projects.

Head of Department

Name Role Sub disciplines
Contact
Prof Greg Maio Head of Department Social/personality psychology g.r.maio@ bath.ac.uk

01225 38 4647

Academic and teaching staff

Name Role Sub disciplines
Contact
Dr Sally Adams Lecturer Cognitive psychology s.adams@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 4004

Dr Chris Ashwin Lecturer Cognitive psychology c.ashwin@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 3502

Prof Julie Barnett Professor of Health Psychology Health psychology j.c.barnett@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 3167

Dr Fiona Begen Research Associate
Dr Leda Blackwood Lecturer Social psychology l.blackwood@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 5606

Dr Phillip Brooker Research Associate  Social psychology p.d.brooker@bath.ac.uk
Prof Mark Brosnan Professor Cognitive psychology m.j.brosnan@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 6081

Dr Janet Bultitude Lecturer/Director of Outreach Cognitive psychology j.bultitude@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 5514

Dr Catherine Butler Clinical Tutor /
Lecturer (Doctorate in Clinical Psychology)
Health/social psychology c.a.butler@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 5564

Dr Katherine Button Lecturer Clinical psychology k.s.button@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 5606

Dr Kate Cooper Research Associate Clinical psychology k.cooper@bath.ac.uk

01224 38 3553

Dr Jo Daniels Clinical Tutor /
Lecturer (Doctorate in Clinical Psychology)
Clinical/health psychology j.daniels@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 4861

Dr Charlotte Dack Lecturer Health/behavioural psychology c.n.dack@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 3658

Dr Cara Davis Clinical Tutor /
Lecturer (Doctorate in Clinical Psychology)
Clinical/health psychology c.davis@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 3061

Dr Graeme Fairchild Reader, Director of Studies (Postgraduate) Developmental/clinical psychology g.fairchild@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 4830

Ian Fairholm Teaching Fellow, Deputy Director of Learning and Teaching  Cognitive psychology i.fairholm@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 4416

Dr John Fellenor Research Associate Social psychology l.j.fellenor@bath.ac.uk

01225 383788

Dr Jeff Gavin Senior Lecturer Social psychology j.gavin@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 6591

Dr Nathalia Gjersoe Senior Lecturer, Chair of Ethics Committee Developmental psychology n.gjersoe@bath.ac.uk
Dr James Gregory Clinical Tutor /
Lecturer (Doctorate in Clinical Psychology)
Clinical psychology j.d.gregory@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 5588

Prof Christine Griffin Professor of Social Psychology Social psychology c.griffin@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 5293

Dr Emma Griffith Clinical Tutor /
Lecturer (Doctorate in Clinical Psychology)
Clinical psychology e.j.griffith@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 5889

Dr Sarah Halligan Reader Clinical psychology s.l.halligan@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 6636

Dr Catherine Hamilton-Giachritsis Reader /
Academic Director (Doctorate in Clinical Psychology)
Clinical psychology c.hamilton-giachritsis@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 3970

Dr Paul H. P. Hanel Research Assistant p.hanel@bath.ac.uk
Monica-Cristiana Hess Teaching Fellow  Social psychology
Dr Neal Hinvest Lecturer /
Director of Studies (Undergraduate)
Cognitive psychology n.hinvest@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 3691

Dr Rachel Hiller Prize Fellow Clinical/developmental psychology r.hiller@bath.ac.uk

01224 38 3794

Lorna Hogg Clinical Tutor / Lecturer(Doctorate in Clinical Psychology) Clinical psychology l.i.hogg@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 6563

Dr Richard Joiner Senior Lecturer /
Director of Learning and Teaching
Developmental psychology r.joiner@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 4373

Dr Abbie Jordan Senior Lecturer Health psychology a.l.jordan@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 6982

Dr Edmund Keogh Associate Dean (Graduate Studies) /
Reader
Health psychology e.m.keogh@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 3671

Dr Tim Kurz Senior Lecturer /
Director of Impact
Social psychology t.kurz@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 4880

Prof Alan Lewis Professor Social psychology a.lewis@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 3070

Dr Anthony Little Reader Cognitive psychology a.little@bath.ac.uk
Dr Maria Loades Clinical Tutor / Lecturer (Doctorate in Clinical Psychology) Clinical/developmental psychology m.e.loades@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 3788

Dr Katie Maras Lecturer k.l.maras@bath.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth Marks Clinical Tutor /
Lecturer (Doctorate in Clinical Psychology)
Clinical psychology e.marks@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 4861

Rosie McGuire Research assistant
Josie Millar Clinical Tutor /
Lecturer (Doctorate in Clinical Psychology
j.f.a.millar@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 6427

Emily Neale Research assistant  Clinical psychology
Dr Karin Petrini Lecturer  Cognitive psychology k.petrini@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 4880

Dr Michael Proulx Reader, Deputy Director of Research Cognitive psychology m.j.proulx@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 5963

Dr Cathy Randle-Phillips Clinical Tutor /
Lecturer (Doctorate in Clinical Psychology)
Cliical psychology c.m.randle-phillips@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 3788

Dr Deborah Roy Research Associate d.roy@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 5289

Dr Ailsa Russell Senior Lecturer /
Clinical Director, (Doctorate in Clinical Psychology)
Clinical psychology a.j.russell@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 5517

Prof Paul Salkovskis Professor of Clinical Psychology & Applied Science /
Programme Director (Doctorate in Clinical Psychology)
Clinical psychology p.m.salkovskis@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 4350

Dr Laura Smith Senior Lecturer /
Deputy Director of Studies (Assessments)
Social psychology l.g.e.smith@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 6827

Dr Elizabeth Smith Research Associate  Developmental/educational psychology e.smith2@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 5598

Dr Paula Smith Senior Lecturer /
Director of Studies MSc Health Psychology
Health psychology p.c.smith@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 4844

Dr Michelle St Clair Lecturer Developmental/clinical psychology m.c.st.clair@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 4393

Prof Danaë Stanton Fraser Professor /
Director of Research
Cognitive psychology/Human computer interaction d.stantonfraser@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 6023

Dr George Stothart Research Associate  Cognitive neuroscience and EEG g.stothart@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 3553

Dr Jie Sui Reader /
Director of Internationalisation
Cognitive psychology j.sui@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 4658

Dr Konstantina Vasileiou Research Associate  Health psychology k.vasileiou@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 3788

Prof Bas Verplanken Professor of Social Psychology Social psychology b.verplanken@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 4906

Dr Laura Wakeford Research Associate l.wakeford@bath.ac.uk
Dr Ian Walker Senior Lecturer/Associate Dean (Research) Environmental psychology i.walker@bath.ac.u

/01225 38 3908

Dr Vuokko Wallace Teaching Fellow (Doctorate in Clinical Psychology) Clinical psychology v.wallace@bath.ac.uk
Dr Andrew Weyman Reader Social psychology a.weyman@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 5279

Dr Megan Wilkinson-Tough Clinical Tutor /
Lecturer (Doctorate in Clinical Psychology)
Clinical psychology m.j.wilkinson-tough@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 5091

Dr Omar Yousaf Lecturer Social/health psychology o.yousaf@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 4647

Technical staff

Name Contact
Dr Susanna Martin Experimental Officer s.m.martin@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 4958

Dr Maria Nikolaidou Technician m.nikolaidou@bath.ac.uk

01225 38 4233

Honorary, Visiting and Emeritus staff

Name Contact
Prof Helen Haste Professor Emeritus h.e.haste@bath.ac.uk

01225 42 0230

Dr Hilary Johnson Honorary Reader h.johnston@bath.ac.uk
Professor Luisa Lima Honorary Professor
Claire Russell Honorary Lecturer clhr20@bath.ac.uk

07850490628