Teesside University NUS Card

Teesside University logo

Teesside University NUS Card

NUS Extra
We know you want a few savings and special priveleges from being a student, especially when it’s now such a pricey affair! Get the NUS Extra card for the one off annual fee of just £12, still an amazing bargain when you consider how many special offers and discounts the card gives students access from a huge and ever growing host of big high street names and local retailers alike. You can buy the card online by clicking here and either arrange for it to be delivered to your home address or to the SU Welcome Desk (1st floor, SU Building and open 9am to 5pm weekdays) ready for collection.

Contact the University

Teesside University Middlesbrough

Teesside University
Middlesbrough
Tees Valley
TS1 3BX    UK

Main switchboard

T: 01642 218121
E: enquiries@tees.ac.uk

Teesside University Darlington

Teesside University
Vicarage Road
Darlington DL1 1JW
T: 0330 123 9235
Fax: 01642 342067
E: enquiries@tees.ac.uk
  Teesside University Darlington map (pdf – 229kb)

View more directions to Darlington campus

Academic Schools: telephone and email
Enquiry Telephone Email
School of Computing, Media & the Arts 01642 342631 scm-enquiries@tees.ac.uk
School of Health & Social Care 01642 384110

01642 384100

Admissions: sohscadmissions@tees.ac.uk
Records and Placements: sohsc.records.placements@tees.ac.uk
School of Science, Engineering & Design 01642 738800 sse-admissions@tees.ac.uk
School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Law 01642 342312 sssblreception@tees.ac.uk
Teesside University Business School 01642 342312 businessschool@tees.ac.uk
General telephone and email
Enquiry Telephone Email
Accommodation Office 01642 342255 accommodation@tees.ac.uk
Academic Enterprise Office 01642 384408 enterprise@tees.ac.uk
Academic Registry 01642 384234 registry@tees.ac.uk
Alumni Association 01642 384255 alumni.office@tees.ac.uk
Business Enquiry 01642 384068 business@tees.ac.uk
Campus Services 01642 342042
Car Parking 01642 342080 carparking@tees.ac.uk
Careers Service 01642 342277 careers@tees.ac.uk
Chaplaincy 01642 342708 chaplaincy@tees.ac.uk
Counselling 01642 342277 counselling@tees.ac.uk
Disability Advice 01642 342277 disability@tees.ac.uk
Estates 01642 342041
Finance and Commercial Development 01642 342171 finance@tees.ac.uk
Human Resources Department 01642 342201 hr@tees.ac.uk
International Development +44 (0) 1642 384276 international.office@tees.ac.uk
IT Services 01642 342220 ithelp@tees.ac.uk
Legal & Governance Services 01642 342562
Student & Library Services 01642 342100 libraryhelp@tees.ac.uk
Mental Health 01642 342277 disability@tees.ac.uk
OSCAR 01642 342322 oscar@tees.ac.uk
Public Relations Office 01642 738267 communications@tees.ac.uk
Research & Innovation Services 01642 384438 PGRadmissions@tees.ac.uk
Regional Development Office 01642 384414
Security Control Room 01642 342086
Sport & Wellbeing 01642 342267 sport@tees.ac.uk
Student Health 01642 342267 studentwellbeing@tees.ac.uk
Student Financial Advice 01642 342277 studentfinance@tees.ac.uk
Student Recruitment & Marketing 01642 342933 enquiries@tees.ac.uk
Student Services 01642 342277 studenthelp@tees.ac.uk
SU Student Support (SUSS)- Students’ Union Advice and Representation Service 01642 342247 suss@tees-su.org
SU Student Support (SUSS) – Students’ Union Jobs Service 01642 384454 jobs@utsu.org.uk
Students’ Union Reception 01642 342234 enquiries@tees-su.org.uk
Vice-Chancellor’s Office 01642 342002 k.alexander@tees.ac.uk