Teesside University Attendance

Teesside University logo

Teesside University Attendance

Academic Regulations

The Academic Regulations directory has 16 documents

Academic Regulations
Document Date Last Modified
   Academic Appeal Regulations.pdf  (144 kb) 25/09/2017
   Academic Misconduct Regulations (Taught Components and Programmes).pdf  (289 kb) 25/09/2017
   Assessment and Feedback Policy.doc  (387 kb) 07/06/2016
   Attendance Policy.pdf  (147 kb) 03/10/2011
   Class Re-Scheduling Policy.doc  (57 kb) 06/10/2014
   Extenuating Circumstances Regulations (Taught Components and Programmes).pdf  (222 kb) 25/09/2017
   Fieldwork Policy.doc  (201 kb) 01/07/2015
   Fitness to Practise Regulations.pdf  (158 kb) 25/09/2017
   Fitness to Study Policy and Procedure.pdf  (226 kb) 25/09/2017
   Internal Transfer Policy.doc  (131 kb) 09/07/2012
   Policy on Students studying additional modules outside of a main programme of study.doc  (105 kb) 30/07/2009
   Professional Doctorate Assessment Regulations.docx  (162 kb) 08/05/2017
   Recognition of Prior Learning Policy.pdf  (154 kb) 27/09/2017
   Regulations relating to Research Misconduct in Advanced Independent Work (AIW) on Professional Doctorate Programmes.doc  (184 kb) 27/04/2016
   Submission of Assignments.pdf  (117 kb) 14/07/2010
   Timetabling Policy.doc  (68 kb) 02/01/2013

Contact the University

Teesside University Middlesbrough

Teesside University
Middlesbrough
Tees Valley
TS1 3BX    UK

Main switchboard

T: 01642 218121
E: enquiries@tees.ac.uk

Teesside University Darlington

Teesside University
Vicarage Road
Darlington DL1 1JW
T: 0330 123 9235
Fax: 01642 342067
E: enquiries@tees.ac.uk
  Teesside University Darlington map (pdf – 229kb)

View more directions to Darlington campus

Academic Schools: telephone and email
Enquiry Telephone Email
School of Computing, Media & the Arts 01642 342631 scm-enquiries@tees.ac.uk
School of Health & Social Care 01642 384110

01642 384100

Admissions: sohscadmissions@tees.ac.uk
Records and Placements: sohsc.records.placements@tees.ac.uk
School of Science, Engineering & Design 01642 738800 sse-admissions@tees.ac.uk
School of Social Sciences, Humanities & Law 01642 342312 sssblreception@tees.ac.uk
Teesside University Business School 01642 342312 businessschool@tees.ac.uk
General telephone and email
Enquiry Telephone Email
Accommodation Office 01642 342255 accommodation@tees.ac.uk
Academic Enterprise Office 01642 384408 enterprise@tees.ac.uk
Academic Registry 01642 384234 registry@tees.ac.uk
Alumni Association 01642 384255 alumni.office@tees.ac.uk
Business Enquiry 01642 384068 business@tees.ac.uk
Campus Services 01642 342042
Car Parking 01642 342080 carparking@tees.ac.uk
Careers Service 01642 342277 careers@tees.ac.uk
Chaplaincy 01642 342708 chaplaincy@tees.ac.uk
Counselling 01642 342277 counselling@tees.ac.uk
Disability Advice 01642 342277 disability@tees.ac.uk
Estates 01642 342041
Finance and Commercial Development 01642 342171 finance@tees.ac.uk
Human Resources Department 01642 342201 hr@tees.ac.uk
International Development +44 (0) 1642 384276 international.office@tees.ac.uk
IT Services 01642 342220 ithelp@tees.ac.uk
Legal & Governance Services 01642 342562
Student & Library Services 01642 342100 libraryhelp@tees.ac.uk
Mental Health 01642 342277 disability@tees.ac.uk
OSCAR 01642 342322 oscar@tees.ac.uk
Public Relations Office 01642 738267 communications@tees.ac.uk
Research & Innovation Services 01642 384438 PGRadmissions@tees.ac.uk
Regional Development Office 01642 384414
Security Control Room 01642 342086
Sport & Wellbeing 01642 342267 sport@tees.ac.uk
Student Health 01642 342267 studentwellbeing@tees.ac.uk
Student Financial Advice 01642 342277 studentfinance@tees.ac.uk
Student Recruitment & Marketing 01642 342933 enquiries@tees.ac.uk
Student Services 01642 342277 studenthelp@tees.ac.uk
SU Student Support (SUSS)- Students’ Union Advice and Representation Service 01642 342247 suss@tees-su.org
SU Student Support (SUSS) – Students’ Union Jobs Service 01642 384454 jobs@utsu.org.uk
Students’ Union Reception 01642 342234 enquiries@tees-su.org.uk
Vice-Chancellor’s Office 01642 342002 k.alexander@tees.ac.uk