St Mary’s University Yearbooks

St Mary's University, Twickenham Logo

St Mary’s University Yearbooks

Saint Mary’s University began publishing a yearbook in 1921 as The Santamarian. With a couple of exceptions, the yearbook has been published annualy under with that name or as The Collegian.

Our entire collection of yearbooks has been scanned and is available online in our institutional repository at: http://library2.smu.ca/handle/01/9007 .

To view the paper copies of any of our yearbooks, please contact the University Archives. All yearbooks are copyright Saint Mary’s University, unless otherwise indicated.

Saint Mary’s University Yearbook Collection

This collection includes scans of various Saint Mary’s University yearbooks, from the University Archives. They are in PDF format. The yearbooks began as “The Santamarian”, from 1908 to 1921, then were called “The Collegian” from 1925 to 1956. Since 1957 yearbooks were again known as “The Santamarian”

To view the paper copies of these or other yearbooks, please contact the University Archives. All yearbooks are copyright Saint Mary’s University, unless otherwise indicated.

Select “Titles” in the Browse menu at the top of this screen for a chronological list of yearbooks, or enter the year in the search box above.

Visit us

Our address

St Mary’s University
Waldegrave Road
Strawberry Hill
Twickenham
TW1 4SX

Naylor Library

99 Waldegrave Road
TW11 8LA

Teddington Lock campus

Broom Road
TW11 9NW


Service departments and general information
Service Email Phone
Accommodation accommodation@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4034
Alumni alumni@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4007
The Bar N/A 020 8240 4054
Careers careers@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4055
Catering catering@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4065
Chaplaincy chaplaincy@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4002
Community Concerns comment@stmarys.ac.uk N/A
Conferences and Events conferences@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 8219
Counselling counselling@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4187
Disability and Dyslexia wellbeing@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4353
Educational Liaison schools.colleges@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4247
Endurance Performance and Coaching Centre (EPACC) epacc@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 2384
Estates and Facilities estates@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4096 / 4036
Fees Office feesoffice@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4035
Health Centre medical@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4100
Housekeeping N/A 020 8240 4068
International international@stmarys.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8240 4192
IT Services helpdesk@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4061
Library enquiry@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4097
Marketing marketing@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4289
Scholarships scholarships@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4031
Security and Safety N/A 020 8240 4335
Strawberry Hill Overseas and Community Concern (SHOCC) cook.k3@sky.com 020 8979 7405
Sport and Health Services sportandhealthservices@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4070
Sport St Mary’s sportsvillage@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4334
Student Funding studentfundingservice@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4048
Student Recruitment student.recruitment@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 2314
Student Services studentservices@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 8238
Registry registryservices@stmarys.ac.uk N/A
Widening Participation schools.colleges@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4247
Work Placements cwl@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4152