St Mary’s University University Center

St Mary's University, Twickenham Logo

St Mary’s University University Center

The University Center serves as our primary conference facility. The University Center is also the living room of our campus community, serving as the nucleus for student programming activity, self-directed activities, and programs that support the academic activities of the university. The physical and programmatic environments help to strengthen the overall St. Mary’s community.

It houses meeting and conference rooms of many sizes, available for reservations and rentals for meetings, conferences, weddings, receptions and more. For more information on our facilities and to check availability.

Visit us

Our address

St Mary’s University
Waldegrave Road
Strawberry Hill
Twickenham
TW1 4SX

Naylor Library

99 Waldegrave Road
TW11 8LA

Teddington Lock campus

Broom Road
TW11 9NW


Service departments and general information
Service Email Phone
Accommodation accommodation@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4034
Alumni alumni@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4007
The Bar N/A 020 8240 4054
Careers careers@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4055
Catering catering@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4065
Chaplaincy chaplaincy@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4002
Community Concerns comment@stmarys.ac.uk N/A
Conferences and Events conferences@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 8219
Counselling counselling@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4187
Disability and Dyslexia wellbeing@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4353
Educational Liaison schools.colleges@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4247
Endurance Performance and Coaching Centre (EPACC) epacc@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 2384
Estates and Facilities estates@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4096 / 4036
Fees Office feesoffice@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4035
Health Centre medical@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4100
Housekeeping N/A 020 8240 4068
International international@stmarys.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8240 4192
IT Services helpdesk@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4061
Library enquiry@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4097
Marketing marketing@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4289
Scholarships scholarships@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4031
Security and Safety N/A 020 8240 4335
Strawberry Hill Overseas and Community Concern (SHOCC) cook.k3@sky.com 020 8979 7405
Sport and Health Services sportandhealthservices@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4070
Sport St Mary’s sportsvillage@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4334
Student Funding studentfundingservice@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4048
Student Recruitment student.recruitment@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 2314
Student Services studentservices@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 8238
Registry registryservices@stmarys.ac.uk N/A
Widening Participation schools.colleges@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4247
Work Placements cwl@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4152