St Mary’s University Twin Cities

St Mary's University, Twickenham Logo

St Mary’s University Twin Cities

Saint Mary’s Twin Cities Campus is conveniently located just south of downtown Minneapolis and easily accessible from a nearby Metro Transit bus stop and Hiawatha Light Rail stop.

The Twin Cities Campus focuses primarily on meeting the needs of adult students in graduate education as well as bachelor’s completion programs. Accelerated learning and convenient scheduling make it possible to work full time and earn a bachelor’s, master’s, or doctoral degree from Saint Mary’s. Regional centers are also located in the suburban communities of Apple Valley and Oakdale, Minnesota.

Twin Cities Campus Address and Map

2500 Park Ave.
Minneapolis, MN 55404-4403

Download a campus map to help you navigate when you get to campus.

About the Twin Cities

The Twin Cities of Minneapolis and Saint Paul are a jewel of the Upper Midwest—a vibrant center for business, healthcare, arts and culture, education, restaurants, and outdoor recreation in all seasons. National and international companies make their headquarters here, creating a thriving environment for networking and for employment and internship opportunities while attending Saint Mary’s and after graduation.

Visit us

Our address

St Mary’s University
Waldegrave Road
Strawberry Hill
Twickenham
TW1 4SX

Naylor Library

99 Waldegrave Road
TW11 8LA

Teddington Lock campus

Broom Road
TW11 9NW


Service departments and general information
Service Email Phone
Accommodation accommodation@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4034
Alumni alumni@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4007
The Bar N/A 020 8240 4054
Careers careers@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4055
Catering catering@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4065
Chaplaincy chaplaincy@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4002
Community Concerns comment@stmarys.ac.uk N/A
Conferences and Events conferences@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 8219
Counselling counselling@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4187
Disability and Dyslexia wellbeing@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4353
Educational Liaison schools.colleges@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4247
Endurance Performance and Coaching Centre (EPACC) epacc@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 2384
Estates and Facilities estates@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4096 / 4036
Fees Office feesoffice@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4035
Health Centre medical@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4100
Housekeeping N/A 020 8240 4068
International international@stmarys.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8240 4192
IT Services helpdesk@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4061
Library enquiry@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4097
Marketing marketing@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4289
Scholarships scholarships@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4031
Security and Safety N/A 020 8240 4335
Strawberry Hill Overseas and Community Concern (SHOCC) cook.k3@sky.com 020 8979 7405
Sport and Health Services sportandhealthservices@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4070
Sport St Mary’s sportsvillage@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4334
Student Funding studentfundingservice@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4048
Student Recruitment student.recruitment@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 2314
Student Services studentservices@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 8238
Registry registryservices@stmarys.ac.uk N/A
Widening Participation schools.colleges@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4247
Work Placements cwl@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4152