St Mary’s University Transcript Request

St Mary's University, Twickenham Logo

St Mary’s University Transcript Request

St. Mary’s University only releases complete transcripts to students. Current students can access an unofficial transcript via Gateway. The Registrar’s Office does not provide copies of transcripts for work done at other institutions. Please resolve all financial obligations to St. Mary’s University that may prevent you from obtaining transcripts.

Types of Transcripts

Official Transcripts — Official transcripts are printed on blue security paper, have the seal of St. Mary’s University, the date and signature of the University’s Registrar. Electronic transcripts through the NSC are considered official certified PDFs.

Unofficial Transcripts — Unofficial Transcripts —Unofficial transcript for currently enrolled students is accessible via Gateway. Former students may request unofficial transcripts via the Unofficial Transcript Request Form. Unofficial Transcripts are printed on plain white paper and state “Unofficial”. Maximum of one copy.

Cost of Transcripts

Official Transcripts — Official transcripts are $10 per transcript.

Ordering Transcripts

You can order your transcripts online via the NSC website. The site will walk you through placing your order, including delivery options and fees. You can order as many transcripts as you like in a single session. A transcript fee will be charged per recipient. If there are documents that need to be attached with your transcript, you may upload up to two documents electronically with your order.

Visit us

Our address

St Mary’s University
Waldegrave Road
Strawberry Hill
Twickenham
TW1 4SX

Naylor Library

99 Waldegrave Road
TW11 8LA

Teddington Lock campus

Broom Road
TW11 9NW


Service departments and general information
Service Email Phone
Accommodation accommodation@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4034
Alumni alumni@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4007
The Bar N/A 020 8240 4054
Careers careers@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4055
Catering catering@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4065
Chaplaincy chaplaincy@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4002
Community Concerns comment@stmarys.ac.uk N/A
Conferences and Events conferences@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 8219
Counselling counselling@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4187
Disability and Dyslexia wellbeing@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4353
Educational Liaison schools.colleges@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4247
Endurance Performance and Coaching Centre (EPACC) epacc@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 2384
Estates and Facilities estates@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4096 / 4036
Fees Office feesoffice@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4035
Health Centre medical@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4100
Housekeeping N/A 020 8240 4068
International international@stmarys.ac.uk +44 (0)20 8240 4192
IT Services helpdesk@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4061
Library enquiry@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4097
Marketing marketing@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4289
Scholarships scholarships@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4031
Security and Safety N/A 020 8240 4335
Strawberry Hill Overseas and Community Concern (SHOCC) cook.k3@sky.com 020 8979 7405
Sport and Health Services sportandhealthservices@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4070
Sport St Mary’s sportsvillage@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4334
Student Funding studentfundingservice@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4048
Student Recruitment student.recruitment@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 2314
Student Services studentservices@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 8238
Registry registryservices@stmarys.ac.uk N/A
Widening Participation schools.colleges@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4247
Work Placements cwl@stmarys.ac.uk 020 8240 4152