St Mary’s University Athletics Staff Directory

St Mary's University, Twickenham Logo

St Mary’s University Athletics Staff Directory

Mailing Address
Athletics Department
St. Mary’s University
One Camino Santa Maria
San Antonio, TX 78228
_
Athletics Phone: 210-436-3528
Athletics Fax: 210-436-3040

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name Title Email Address Phone Twitter
Athletics Administration
Elizabeth Dalton Elizabeth Dalton Athletics Director edalton@stmarytx.edu 210-436-3605 _LizDalton
Donna Fields Donna Fields Senior Woman’s Administrator dfields@stmarytx.edu 210-431-5034
Jasmine Ellis Jasmine Ellis Associate Athletics Director for Internal Operations jellis13@stmarytx.edu 210-436-3004
Chad Peters Chad Peters Associate Athletics Director for External Operations cpeters@stmarytx.edu 210-431-4379 chadbpeters
Lori Smith Business Manager lsmith27@stmarytx.edu 210-431-5037
Henry Briscoe Sports Performance Coach and Fitness Room Coordinator
Richard Foley Richard Foley Coordinator of Athletics Facilities and Operations rfoley@stmarytx.edu 210-436-3434
Mark Santos Director of Transportation
Georgie Gosen Georgie Gosen Event Management/Communications Graduate Assistant ggosen@mail.stmarytx.edu
Carolina Fabela Carolina Fabela Compliance and Student Services Coordinator cfabela@stmarytx.edu 210-436-3004
Athletic Training
Brittany Davis Brittany Davis Assistant Athletic Trainer bdavis23@stmarytx.edu 210-436-5043
Maria Cuervo y Bennett Maria Cuervo y Bennett Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Amber Fragoso Amber Fragoso Graduate Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics Communications
Chad Peters Chad Peters Associate Athletics Director for External Operations cpeters@stmarytx.edu 210-431-4379 chadbpeters
Brian Magloyoan Brian Magloyoan Sports Information Assistant/Marketing Coordinator bmagloyoan@stmarytx.edu 210-436-3678 BMag23
Antonio Morano Antonio Morano Official St. Mary’s Athletics Photographer amorano@satx.rr.com 210-865-9835
Georgie Gosen Georgie Gosen Event Management/Communications Graduate Assistant ggosen@mail.stmarytx.edu
Baseball
Charlie Migl Charlie Migl Head Baseball Coach cmigl@stmarytx.edu 210-436-3034
Chris Ermis Chris Ermis Assistant Baseball Coach cermis@stmarytx.edu 210-436-3433 rattler29
Ryan Femath Ryan Femath Assistant Baseball Coach rfemath@stmarytx.edu 210-436-3681
Men’s Basketball
Jim Zeleznak Jim Zeleznak Head Men’s Basketball Coach jzeleznak@stmarytx.edu 210-431-5039
Bubba Meyer Bubba Meyer Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach hmeyer1@stmarytx.edu 210-431-8039
Elhad Emerllahu Elhad Emerllahu Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach
Women’s Basketball
Jason Martens Jason Martens Head Women’s Basketball Coach jmartens@stmarytx.edu 210-436-3411 wbbcoachmartens
Liz Boyd Liz Boyd Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach 210-431-5033
Clay Boggess Clay Boggess Graduate Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach
McKamie Place Volunteer Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach
Liz Boyd Assistant Coach
Cheer
Angel James Cheerleading Coach ajames3@stmarytx.edu 210-431-5088
Dance
Erica Tejeda Code Blue Dance Coach etejeda1@mail.stmarytx.edu 210-431-5088
Men’s and Women’s Golf
Thomas Kearney Thomas Kearney Head Men’s and Women’s Golf Coach tkearney@stmarytx.edu 210-454-5538
Rafael Abad Rafael Abad Assistant Men’s and Women’s Golf Coach
Men’s Soccer
Matt Barnes Matt Barnes Head Men’s Soccer Coach mbarnes@stmarytx.edu 210-431-5044
Johnny Clifford Assistant Men’s Soccer Coach jclifford@mail.stmarytx.edu
Women’s Soccer
Corwyn Ritch Corwyn Ritch Head Women’s Soccer Coach critch@stmarytx.edu 210-436-3248
Alyssa Taramona Alyssa Taramona Graduate Assistant Women’s Soccer Coach
Softball
Donna Fields Donna Fields Head Softball Coach dfields@stmarytx.edu 210-431-5034
Veronica Garcia Veronica Garcia Student Assistant Softball Coach
Men’s and Women’s Tennis
Lisa Dausin Lisa Dausin Head Men’s and Women’s Tennis Coach edausin@stmarytx.edu 210-431-4296
Stephan Poole Stephan Poole Assistant Men’s and Women’s Tennis Coach
Camille Clausse-Pujo Camille Clausse-Pujo Graduate Assistant Women’s Tennis Coach cclaussepujo@mail.stmarytx.edu
Volleyball
Callaway Logan Callaway Logan Head Volleyball Coach clogan3@stmarytx.edu 210-436-3661
Stephanie Armstrong Stephanie Armstrong Assistant Volleyball Coach sarmstrong6@stmarytx.edu 210-431-6765
Kevin Kustura Kevin Kustura Volleyball Graduate Assistant Coach kkustura@mail.stmarytx.edu
Campus Recreation
Karyn S. Williams Karyn S. Williams Director, AA&CC/Campus Recreation kwilliams@stmarytx.edu 210-436-3997
Leah Bowen Leah Bowen Intramural/Climbing Wall Coordinator lbowen1@stmarytx.edu 210-431-5046
Nina Owens Nina Owens Administrative Assistant, AA&CC/Campus Recreation nowens@stmarytx.edu 210-436-3997
Susie Chavarria Susie Chavarria Operations Assistant schavarria@stmarytx.edu 210-431-5089
Randy Varela Randy Varela Operations Assistant rvarela@stmarytx.edu 210-436-3714
John Rodriguez Aquatics Coordinator jrodriguez171@stmarytx.edu 210-431-5051