Oxford Brookes University Campus

Oxford Brookes University LogoOxford Brookes University Campus

Oxford Brookes is based in and around the historic city of Oxford, where our three largest campuses are located. We have a fourth campus in the nearby Wiltshire town of Swindon. You can find out more about each of our campuses by clicking on the images below.

You can also read more about the projects currently taking place on our sites and find out about the vision for our campuses. If there’s anything else you’d like to know, feel free to contact us.

Our campuses

Our three Oxford campuses are located around the city and are all connected to each other and the city centre by the BROOKES bus service. Harcourt Hill Campus is to the west of Oxford, Headington Campus is on the eastern side of the city and Wheatley Campus is in a village seven miles east of the city centre.

The Headington Campus is the largest, and the majority of programmes will see most of their activities taught here. Some programmes are taught more frequently at the Wheatley or Harcourt campuses, but all students may be required at some point during their time at the University to attend some teaching or assessment activities at any of the three campuses.

Each of our Oxford campuses has residential accommodation, sports fields, a library, computer rooms and a Brookes Union shop. And when you need a bite to eat, there are cafes, snack kiosks and bars serving breakfast, lunch and evening meals. You’ll discover a wide variety of food options available on our campuses.

We also have a new campus in Swindon, which offers state-of-the-art learning facilities to our healthcare students based there.