Oxford Brookes University Alumni

Oxford Brookes University LogoOxford Brookes University Alumni

Wherever you are, and whatever you’re doing with your life, you’re still part of Brookes. The alumni website makes it easy for you to stay connected – with people, with opportunities, and with what’s going on.

Once you’ve registered, you’ll be able to log in and access a range of benefits and services, including contacting former classmates. Just use the menu to explore what’s on offer!

Login here or Register

A list of alumni of note from Oxford Brookes University in Oxford, England.

  • Edward Abel – cricketer
  • Prince Azim of Brunei
  • Daniel Battsek – film producer and executive
  • Aimé Boji – Member of the Democratic Republic of the Congo National Assembly
  • Alice Bowe – garden designer, broadcaster and writer
  • Duncan Bradshaw – cricketer
  • Liam Brown – author
  • Richard Chambers – Olympic rower and World Champion 2007, 2010
  • Millie Clode – Sky Sports News presenter
  • Paul Conneally – poet, artist and educationalist
  • Ed Cowan – cricketer
  • Graham Francis Defries – lawyer and cartoonist
  • Jonathan Djanogly – Conservative MP
  • Afi Ekong – Nigerian artist, arts promoter
  • Robert Evans – writer
  • Lynne Featherstone – former Liberal Democrat MP; Parliamentary Under-Secretary of State for International Development; the main Minister responsible in the delivery of equal marriage in the UK
  • Justin Forsyth – Chief Executive of Save the Children
  • Andy Gomarsall MBE – England rugby union player
  • Dave Goulson – biologist
  • Jonny Greenwood – founding member of Radiohead
  • Patrick Hall – former MP
  • Alastair Heathcote – GB rower, Olympic silver medal 2008
  • Melody Hossaini – youth sector consultant; candidate on The Apprentice series seven
  • Marc Hudson – vocalist for the band DragonForce
  • Aaron Jeavons – cricketer
  • Tom Johnson – England Rugby Union player
  • Islam Karimov Jnr – grandson of the President of Uzbekistan
  • Chris Kelly – Conservative Member of Parliament for Dudley South
  • Yasmeen Lari – first woman architect in Pakistan and advisor to UNESCO
  • Tom Lucy – Welsh rower, silver medallist at the 2008 Beijing Olympics
  • David Mayer de Rothschild – environmentalist
  • Caroline O’Connor – rowing cox
  • Jay Osgerby – award winning designer, co-designer of the 2012 Olympic torch
  • Alex Partridge – rower, member of winning coxless four, World Rowing Championships 2005 and 2006
  • Annabel Port – radio broadcaster
  • George Pringle – musician and artist
  • Gilbert Proesch – artist, of Gilbert and George
  • Adrian Reynard – motorsport driver and entrepreneur
  • Steve Ridgway[1] – CEO of Virgin Atlantic Airways Ltd
  • Georgina Rylance – musician
  • Gurdeep Samra – music producer
  • Prince Shivraj Singh – Crown Prince of Jodhpur; polo player
  • Roma Tearne – artist, novelist and filmmaker
  • Justin Tomlinson – Conservative Member of Parliament for North Swindon
  • James-J Walsh – LGBT rights campaigner
  • Steve Williams MBE – twice Olympic gold medal winner in rowing, 2004 and 2008
  • Richard Younger-Ross – Liberal Democrat Member of Parliament for Teignbridge