The Open University Press

The Open University Logo

The Open University Press

Welcome to Open University Press

The Open University Press, Open University Press became part of McGraw-Hill Education in 2002. OpenUP publishes approximately 60 new books for academics, students and professionals each year. OpenUP books are available worldwide through traditional and online booksellers as well as through the international network of McGraw-Hill Education. We continue to maintain a strong relationship with academic advisers at the Open University although the majority of our books have no connection with Open University courses.

Open University Press publishes educational books and resources within the fields of Education, Nursing, Social Work, Study Skills, Psychology, Coaching, Counselling and many other social science disciplines.

CONTACT

Open University Press
McGraw-Hill Education
8th Floor, 338 Euston Road
London, NW1 3BH
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)203 4293400
General queries: enquiries@mheducation.com
Ordering queries: emea_queries@mheducation.com

 MARKETING  PRODUCT TEAM

Education, Psychology, Counselling and Study Skills
Bryony Waters, Senior Marketing Manager
bryony.waters@mheducation.com
Education
Fiona Richman, Programme Manager
fiona.richman@mheducation.com
Nursing & Health, Social Work
Rachel Lawson, Marketing Manager
rachel.lawson@mheducation.com
Nursing & Health, Social Work
Richard Townrow, Programme Manager
richard.townrow@mheducation.com
Marketing support
enquiries@mheducation.com
Psychology, Coaching & Counselling, Study Skills
Dr Monika Lee, Programme Manager
monika.lee@mheducation.com
 TRADE SALES
Simon Philipson
Commercial Sales Manager
simon.philipson@mheducation.com
Emma Chambers
Inside Sales and Support Manager
emma.chambers@mheducation.com