London school of hygiene and tropical medicine john snow lecture Theatre

London school of hygiene and tropical medicine john snow lecture Theatre

MARCH “B” Theme’s MSc Summer Project Seminar

Thu 3 Aug 2017
Keppel Street, London, United Kingdom
RECEPTION
SERIES –
ALUMNI

Atlanta Chapter Pre-departure Reception August 2017

Thu 3 Aug 2017
Tin Lizzy’s at Emory Pointe, 1540 Avenue Pl, Atlanta, United States
SEMINAR
SERIES –
IID SEMINAR

Combining Reverse Genetics and Three-dimensional Electron Microscopy

Fri 11 Aug 2017
Keppel Street, London, United Kingdom
RECEPTION
SERIES –
ALUMNI

Toronto Chapter Pre-departure Reception August 2017

Wed 16 Aug 2017
39 Prince Arthur Ave, Toronto, Canada
Ross Mosquito Day
WORLD CAFE

A Tale of control, campaigns and cunning

Fri 18 Aug 2017
Keppel Street, London, United Kingdom
NETWORKING
SERIES –
ALUMNI

Lilongwe Alumni Networking Event August 2017

Thu 24 Aug 2017
Sunbird Capital Hotel, Chilembwe Road, Lilongwe, Malawi
RECEPTION
SERIES –
ALUMNI

Washington DC Chapter Pre-departure Reception August 2017

Thu 31 Aug 2017
1905 Bistro & Bar, 1905 9th Street NW, Washington, United States
SEMINAR
SERIES –
ANTIMICROBIAL RESISTANCE CENTRE

Diagnostics for AMR

Tue 5 Sep 2017
Keppel Street, London, United Kingdom
RECEPTION
SERIES –
ALUMNI

Montreal Chapter Pre-departure Reception September 2017

Wed 6 Sep 2017
Bar Darling, 4328 Boulevard Saint-Laurent, Montreal, Canada
CONFERENCE

Reclaiming populism: people, community and the public

Wed 13 Sep 2017
SYMPOSIUM

Complex systems thinking and NCD prevention

Thu 14 Sep 2017
RECEPTION
SERIES –
ALUMNI

Open House Afternoon Tea 2017

Sat 16 Sep 2017
Senate House, London, United Kingdom