Heriot Watt University Campus Map

By | 9th June 2017

Heriot-Watt University logo

Heriot Watt University Campus Map

Heriot-Watt University has five campuses: three in the UK – Edinburgh, the Scottish Borders, and Orkney – and campuses in Dubai and Malaysia.

Directions to our campuses

You can get maps and travel information on the relevant campus page:

The easiest way to plan your journey to one of our UK campuses is to use the Traveline Scotland Journey Planner, which uses up-to-date public transport timetables.