Harper Adams University Marketing Department

By | 12th June 2017

Harper Adams University logo

Harper Adams University Marketing Department

Marketing and Communications


James Armstrong
Web and New Media Manager

 


Mrs Julie Brook
Alumni Officer

 


Mrs Rachel Brookes
Marketing Officer – Widening Participation

 


Miss Kimberley Chadwick
Outreach Manager – Schools and shows

 


Miss Nicola Davies
Outreach Officer – Shows, Schools and International Marketing

 


Melanie Downes
Administration Assistant

 


Jaclyn Green
Deputy Director of Marketing and Communications

 


Adreen Hart-Rule
PR & Communications Officer

 


Mr Tom Klages
Web Developer


Simon Pride
Director of Marketing and Communications

 


Mrs Claire Robertson-Bennett
Publications Officer

 


Mrs Sarah Swinnerton
Marketing Officer – Shows and Events

Key Contacts

The list below contains contact details for departments and key members of staff at Harper Adams:

DepartmentContact/EmailTelephone
Main Reception01952 820280
Admissions and Academic Registryadmissions@harper-adams.ac.uk01952 81 5000
AlumniJulie Brook
haclub@harper-adams.ac.uk
01952 81 5297
Careers Advice CentreMaria Simpson
Conference Officeconferences@harper-adams.ac.uk01952 81 5324
Collaborative Research and ProjectsKreseda Smith01952 81 5113
Education and ExaminationsSandra Ellis01952 81 5372
Estates and FacilitiesPaul Moran01952 81 5093
Finance
Accounts Payable
Accounts Receivable
Student Payments
purchases@harper-adams.ac.uk
creditcontrol@harper-adams.ac.uk
studentinvoicing@harper-adams.ac.uk
01952 815350 / 815276
01952 815404
01952 815214
Harper Initiatives/School and College Liaisonschoolsliaison@harper-adams.ac.uk01952 81 5044
Human Resources (HR)vacancies@harper-adams.ac.uk01952 81 5447
Information Servicesservicedesk@harper-adams.ac.uk01952 81 5555
Learner and Disability SupportJane Hill01952 81 5417
Library (Welcome Hub)libhelp@harper-adams.ac.uk01952 81 5393
Marketing and CommunicationsSimon Pride01952 81 5103
Press Officepress@harper-adams.ac.uk01952 81 5291
Vice-Chancellor’s OfficeDavid Llewellyn01952 81 5275
Research Postgraduate StudiesVivien Slann01952 81 5328
Short Courses Officeshortcourses@harper-adams.ac.uk01952 81 5324
Student ServicesRebecca Hayhurst01952 81 5396/ 81 5176
Students’ Unionsu@harper-adams.ac.uk01952 81 5356
Taught Postgraduate Coursespostgraduate@harper-adams.ac.uk01952 81 5289