Harper Adams University Director of Estates

Harper Adams University logo

Harper Adams University Director of Estates

Estates and Facilities


Vernon Blakeman
Domestic Services Supervisor


Rich Caldecott
Domestic Services Team Leader


Mrs Susan Cutts
Estates Administrator


Pauline Dunning
Office Assistant


Pip Hendy
Domestic Services Team Leader


Mr Paul Moran
Estates and Facilities Manager


Ms Lavinia Moroz-Hale
Facilities Manager


Michelle Pryce
Domestic Services Manager

Key Contacts

The list below contains contact details for departments and key members of staff at Harper Adams:

DepartmentContact/EmailTelephone
Main Reception01952 820280
Admissions and Academic Registryadmissions@harper-adams.ac.uk01952 81 5000
AlumniJulie Brook
haclub@harper-adams.ac.uk
01952 81 5297
Careers Advice CentreMaria Simpson
Conference Officeconferences@harper-adams.ac.uk01952 81 5324
Collaborative Research and ProjectsKreseda Smith01952 81 5113
Education and ExaminationsSandra Ellis01952 81 5372
Estates and FacilitiesPaul Moran01952 81 5093
Finance
Accounts Payable
Accounts Receivable
Student Payments
purchases@harper-adams.ac.uk
creditcontrol@harper-adams.ac.uk
studentinvoicing@harper-adams.ac.uk
01952 815350 / 815276
01952 815404
01952 815214
Harper Initiatives/School and College Liaisonschoolsliaison@harper-adams.ac.uk01952 81 5044
Human Resources (HR)vacancies@harper-adams.ac.uk01952 81 5447
Information Servicesservicedesk@harper-adams.ac.uk01952 81 5555
Learner and Disability SupportJane Hill01952 81 5417
Library (Welcome Hub)libhelp@harper-adams.ac.uk01952 81 5393
Marketing and CommunicationsSimon Pride01952 81 5103
Press Officepress@harper-adams.ac.uk01952 81 5291
Vice-Chancellor’s OfficeDavid Llewellyn01952 81 5275
Research Postgraduate StudiesVivien Slann01952 81 5328
Short Courses Officeshortcourses@harper-adams.ac.uk01952 81 5324
Student ServicesRebecca Hayhurst01952 81 5396/ 81 5176
Students’ Unionsu@harper-adams.ac.uk01952 81 5356
Taught Postgraduate Coursespostgraduate@harper-adams.ac.uk01952 81 5289

Estates Team wins leadership prize

Harper Adams University College won the Outstanding Estates Team award at last night’s annual Times Higher Education Leadership and Management Awards.

The University College’s victory was witnessed by more than 800 people gathered at the Grosvenor House Hotel, Park Lane, to celebrate the sector’s achievements at the ceremony, held in association with the Leadership Foundation for Higher Education.