Graeme Young University of Stirling

University of Stirling Logo

Graeme Young University of Stirling

Graeme Young University of Stirling

Mr Graeme Young

Accommodation Operations Manager

graeme.young1@stir.ac.uk

University of StirlingUniversity of StirlingStirlingFK9 4LAUnited Kingdom

Accommodation Services Office Staff

Accommodation Services

Joanne McManus
Head of Accommodation ServicesTel: +44 (0) 1786 467060
Email:

 

Sandy Gillone
Head of Operations/Deputy Head of Accommodation ServicesTel: +44 (0) 1786 466957
Email: sandy.gillone@stir.ac.uk
Operations Managers
Alan Burden
Accommodation Operations Manager
Covering John Forty’s Court, Lyon Crescent, Union Street Development, Thistle Chambers, Spittal Hill, Friarscroft & Union Street (Bridge of Allan)

Tel: +44 (0) 1786 466973
Email: alan.burden@stir.ac.uk

Lisa Atkinson
Accommodation Operations ManagerCovering Andrew Stewart Hall, Fraser of Allander House, H H Donnelly House, Pendreich Way, Alangrange & Alexander Court

Tel: +44 (0) 1786 466975
Email: lisa.atkinson@stir.ac.uk

Graeme Young
Accommodation Operations ManagerCovering Willow Court, Muirhead House, Polwarth House, Beech Court & Juniper Court

Tel: +44 (0) 1786 466954
Email: graeme.young1@stir.ac.uk

Lorraine Anderson
Housekeeping ManagerTel: +44 (0) 1786 466958
Email: lorraine.anderson1@stir.ac.uk
Housekeeping Supervisors
Ann Ferguson
Housekeeping SupervisorTel: +44 (0) 1786 466976
Email: ann.ferguson@stir.ac.uk
Charlotte Allan
Housekeeping SupervisorTel: +44 (0) 1786 466974
Email: charlotte.allan@stir.ac.uk
Sandra Morrison
Housekeeping SupervisorTel: +44 (0) 1786 467062
Email: s.m.morrison@stir.ac.uk
Administration Team
Kirsten Berry
Administration Co-Ordinator
Tel: +44 (0) 1786 467066
Email: k.l.berry@stir.ac.uk
Alison Gray
Accommodation Administrator
 

Tel: +44 (0) 1786 467064
Email: a.m.gray@stir.ac.uk

Susan Blakey
Accommodation Administrator 

Tel: +44 (0) 1786 467063
Email: s.l.blakey@stir.ac.uk

Andrew Orlik
Accommodation Assistant
 

Tel: +44 (0) 1786 466955
Email: andrew.orlik1@stir.ac.uk