Edge Hill University Staff

Edge Hill University logo

Edge Hill University Staff

Edge Hill University Staff

Staff

Please click on a Department of the Faculty of Health and Social Care below to view a list of the Department’s staff.

Faculty Dean and Associate Deans
Adult Nursing
Applied Health and Social Care
Child Health
Interprofessional Learning Team
Mental Health and Learning Disabilities
Midwifery
Nursing Education Team
Operating Department Practice
Paramedic
Postgraduate and Professional Development (CPD)
Practice Education Team
Social Work
Clinical Skills and Simulation Centre
Evidence-based Practice Research Centre
Other useful phone numbers for the Faculty of Health and Social Care

Staff

Phil JacksonPhil Jackson
Acting  Head of Media Department
& Programme Leader for BA Media, Music and Sound
Creative Edge CE208
Phil.Jackson@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584454

Antonina AnisimovichAntonina Anisimovich
Graduate Teaching Assistant
Creative Edge CE223
anisimoa@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)7729559378

Mariana AndradeMariana Andrade
Senior Lecturer in Advertising
Creative Edge CE217
mariana.andrade@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584124

Dr Hannah Andrews
Senior Lecturer in Media, Film and Television
Creative Edge CE218
hannah.andrews@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584174

Chris AuldDr Chris Auld
Lecturer in Film Studies
Creative Edge CE117
chris.auld@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584164

Jenny BarrettDr Jenny Barrett
Associate Head
Reader in Film Studies and Popular Culture, Director of Quality and Student Experience
Creative Edge CE209
jenny.barrett@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584093

Dr Elena Boschi
Lecturer Film and Television Studies
Creative Edge CE009
elena.boschi@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 654379

Debbie ChadfordDebbie Chadford
Departmental Administrator
Creative Edge CE07/08
debbie.chadford@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584534

Julie ClimpsonJulie Climpson
Departmental Administrator
Creative Edge CE07/08
julie.climpson@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584703

Neill CockwillNeill Cockwill
Senior Lecturer & Programme Leader for Media, Film & Television
Creative Edge CE111
neill.cockwill@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584066

Dr Nia Dryhurst
Senior Lecturer in Film and TV Production
Creative Edge CE009
nia.dryhurst@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 654379

2035-revision1-220x140Professor Owen Evans
Professor of Film
Creative Edge CE109
Owen.Evans@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584678

R_fongRosa Fong
Senior Lecturer in Film and Television
Creative Edge CE113
Rosa.Fong@edgehill.ac.uk
+44 (0)1695 584817