Durham University Admissions

By | 19th May 2017

Durham University logo

Durham University Admissions

Undergraduate Admissions Contact Information

Please use the following information to help direct your enquiry regarding undergraduate admissions.

EnquiryContact
Accommodation and college enquiriescolleges.undergrad@durham.ac.uk
www.durham.ac.uk/undergraduate/accommodation
Admissions enquiries (general)admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6128
Admissions enquiries (international)international.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6328
Admissions policy enquiriesadmissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6128
Common Application Scheme, Collaborative programmes and KPMG enquiriesdu.app@durham.ac.uk

+44 (0)191 334 6128

Complaints (admissions)admissions.complaint@durham.ac.uk
Disability Supportdisability.support@durham.ac.uk
www.durham.ac.uk/disability.support
+44 (0)191 334 8115
Entry requirements (home, EU, islands applications)admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6128
Entry requirements (international applications)international.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6328
Fee Statusfeestatus.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6128
Enrolment and registrationwww.durham.ac.uk/student.registry/contacts
Finance (student billing)www.durham.ac.uk/treasurer/contactdetails
+44 (0)191 334 6933
FOI requestswww.durham.ac.uk/foi/info_requests
Feedback requests (home, EU, islands applications)Please contact the relevant academic department from the list of departmental admissions contacts below.
Feedback requests (international applications)international.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6328
Immigration and visa questionswww.durham.ac.uk/immigration/contact
+44 (0)191 334 6069
Production of CAS (applicants)cas.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6128
Programme content or structurePlease contact the relevant academic department from the list below.
Scholarships and student fundingfinancialsupport.undergraduate@durham.ac.uk
www.durham.ac.uk/undergraduate/finance+44 (0)191 334 6116

Departmental Admissions Contacts

DepartmentContact Details
Anthropologyanthropology@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 1612
Archaeologyarch.ugsecretary@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 1100
Biological and Biomedical Sciencesbio.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 1200
Business, Marketing, Accounting and Financebusinessadmissions.queens@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 0232
+44 (0)191 334 0449
Chemistrychemistry.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 2118
Classics and Ancient Historyclassics.dept@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 1670
Combined Honours in Social Sciencescombined.honours@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 1016
Computer Scienceecs.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 2468
Criminologysoccrim.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6827
Earth Sciencesearthsci.ugadmissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 2198
Economics and PPEeconomics.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6340
Educationed.ugstudents@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 0180
Engineeringecs.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 2468
English Studiesenglish.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 2576
Foundation Centrefoundation.centre@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 0172
Geographygeography.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 1883
Historyadmissions.history@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 1040
Lawlaw.ugadmissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 2856
Liberal Artsliberal.arts@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 3017
Mathematical Sciencesmaths.ugadmissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 3103
Medicinemedicine.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 0353
Modern Languages and Culturesmlac.ugadmissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 3441
Musicmusic.ugadmissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 3140
Natural Sciencesnatural.sciences@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 1014
Pharmacypharmacy.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 0420
Philosophyphilosophy.department@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6550
Physicsphysics.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 3726
Politicspolitics.department@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 5689
Psychologypsychology.admissions@durham.ac.uk
Psychology (Applied) C817: +44 (0)191 334 0101
Psychology C800: +44 (0)191 334 3264
Social Work (MSW) – Postgraduatesass.pgdmissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 1473
Sociologysoccrim.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6827
Sport, Exercise and Physical Activitysport.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6985
Theology and Religiontheo.ugadmissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 3940