Durham University Admissions

By | 19th May 2017

Durham University logo

Durham University Admissions

Undergraduate Admissions Contact Information

Please use the following information to help direct your enquiry regarding undergraduate admissions.

Enquiry Contact
Accommodation and college enquiries colleges.undergrad@durham.ac.uk
www.durham.ac.uk/undergraduate/accommodation
Admissions enquiries (general) admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6128
Admissions enquiries (international) international.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6328
Admissions policy enquiries admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6128
Common Application Scheme, Collaborative programmes and KPMG enquiries du.app@durham.ac.uk

+44 (0)191 334 6128

Complaints (admissions) admissions.complaint@durham.ac.uk
Disability Support disability.support@durham.ac.uk
www.durham.ac.uk/disability.support
+44 (0)191 334 8115
Entry requirements (home, EU, islands applications) admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6128
Entry requirements (international applications) international.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6328
Fee Status feestatus.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6128
Enrolment and registration www.durham.ac.uk/student.registry/contacts
Finance (student billing) www.durham.ac.uk/treasurer/contactdetails
+44 (0)191 334 6933
FOI requests www.durham.ac.uk/foi/info_requests
Feedback requests (home, EU, islands applications) Please contact the relevant academic department from the list of departmental admissions contacts below.
Feedback requests (international applications) international.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6328
Immigration and visa questions www.durham.ac.uk/immigration/contact
+44 (0)191 334 6069
Production of CAS (applicants) cas.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6128
Programme content or structure Please contact the relevant academic department from the list below.
Scholarships and student funding financialsupport.undergraduate@durham.ac.uk
www.durham.ac.uk/undergraduate/finance+44 (0)191 334 6116

Departmental Admissions Contacts

Department Contact Details
Anthropology anthropology@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 1612
Archaeology arch.ugsecretary@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 1100
Biological and Biomedical Sciences bio.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 1200
Business, Marketing, Accounting and Finance businessadmissions.queens@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 0232
+44 (0)191 334 0449
Chemistry chemistry.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 2118
Classics and Ancient History classics.dept@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 1670
Combined Honours in Social Sciences combined.honours@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 1016
Computer Science ecs.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 2468
Criminology soccrim.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6827
Earth Sciences earthsci.ugadmissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 2198
Economics and PPE economics.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6340
Education ed.ugstudents@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 0180
Engineering ecs.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 2468
English Studies english.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 2576
Foundation Centre foundation.centre@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 0172
Geography geography.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 1883
History admissions.history@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 1040
Law law.ugadmissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 2856
Liberal Arts liberal.arts@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 3017
Mathematical Sciences maths.ugadmissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 3103
Medicine medicine.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 0353
Modern Languages and Cultures mlac.ugadmissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 3441
Music music.ugadmissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 3140
Natural Sciences natural.sciences@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 1014
Pharmacy pharmacy.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 0420
Philosophy philosophy.department@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6550
Physics physics.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 3726
Politics politics.department@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 5689
Psychology psychology.admissions@durham.ac.uk
Psychology (Applied) C817: +44 (0)191 334 0101
Psychology C800: +44 (0)191 334 3264
Social Work (MSW) – Postgraduate sass.pgdmissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 1473
Sociology soccrim.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6827
Sport, Exercise and Physical Activity sport.admissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 6985
Theology and Religion theo.ugadmissions@durham.ac.uk
+44 (0)191 334 3940