Coventry University A-z Courses

Coventry University Logo

Coventry University A-z Courses

Coventry University A-z Courses


Coventry University is a public research university in the city of Coventry, England. The University was formerly known as Lanchester Polytechnic until 1987 and Coventry Polytechnic until it was awarded university status.

With more than 27,000 students (as of 2013), Coventry University is the larger of the two universities in the city, the other being the University of Warwick. It has three campuses: one in the city centre of Coventry where a large majority of the university operates, one in Scarborough, North Yorkshire and one in London. The campus in Coventry is currently undergoing a £160m redevelopment programme.  The university comprises four faculties and one school, and manages a number of commercial subsidiaries that provide business services to local and national organisations.

The university is a member of the Association of Commonwealth Universities,  University Alliance  and Universities UK.

International Finance and Accounting BA (Hons)

English and Journalism BA (Hons)

Theatre and Professional Practice BA (Hons)

Digital Marketing BA (Hons)

International Law LLB (Hons)

Business and Human Resource Management BA (Hons)

Geography BA (Hons)

Biological and Forensic Sciences BSc (Hons)

Business Management BA (Hons)

Business Law LLB (Hons)

English and Teaching English as a Foreign Language (TEFL) BA (Hons)

Financial Economics BA (Hons)

Advertising and Marketing BA (Hons)

Medical and Pharmacological Sciences BSc (Hons)

Geography and Natural Hazards BSc (Hons)

International Economics and Trade BA (Hons)

The Developing Teenager/Young Adult with Cancer M58CPD

Criminology and Law BA (Hons)

Dance BA (Hons)

Collaborative Theatre Making MA

English BA (Hons)

Automotive and Transport Design MDes/BA (Hons)

Fashion BA (Hons)

Analytical Chemistry and Forensic Science BSc (Hons)

Environmental Engineering MEng/BEng (Hons)