Coventry University Staff

By | 19th May 2017

Coventry University Logo

Coventry University Staff

Coventry University Staff

Our People

Name Job title Email address
Dr Elizabeth Bailey Research Fellow elizabeth.bailey@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Naomi Bartle Research Associate n.bartle@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Katherine Brown Reader in eHealth and Behaviour Change k.brown@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Wendy Clyne Senior Research Fellow wendy.clyne@coventry.ac.uk 
Professor Jane Coad Director of Children and Families Research jane.coad@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Kristina Curtis Research Fellow kristina.curtis@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Anita Franklin Reader in Children and Families Research anita.franklin@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Gill Furze Professor of Cardiovascular Rehabilitation gill.furze@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Beth Grunfeld Executive Director beth.grunfeld@coventry.ac.uk
Ms Nikki Holliday Senior Research Assistant nikki.holliday@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Amir Khan Research Fellow amir.khan@coventry.ac.uk
Ms Kayleigh Kwah Research Assistant kayleigh.kwah@coventry.ac.uk
Mr Paul Magee Senior Product Designer paul.magee@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Katie Newby Research Fellow k.newby@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Martin Bollard Principal Lecturer martin.bollard@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Jacqueline Blissett Professor in Health Behaviour & Change jacqueline.blissett@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Alexander Toft Research Associate alexander.toft@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Andrew Turner Professor of Health Psychology a.turner@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Gillian Ward Reader in Occupational Therapy and Assistive Technologies g.ward@coventry.ac.uk
Ms Becky Whiteman Clinical Research Fellow becky.whiteman@coventry.ac.uk
Ms Pernille Woods Research Assistant pernille.woods@coventry.ac.uk
Ms Joanne Kelly Research Assistant joanne.kelly@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Kajal Gokal Research Assistant kajal.gokal@coventry.ac.uk
Professor Paul Bywaters Professor in Social Work Research p.bywaters@coventry.ac.uk
Dr Geraldine Brady Reader in Sociology of Children and Youth g.brady@coventry.ac.uk
Ms Chantel Jones Research Assistant chantel.jones@coventry.ac.uk
Ms Helen Smith CTEHR administrator helen.smith@coventry.ac.uk
Ms Charlotte Clowes CFR project assistant charlotte.clowes@coventry.ac.uk 

ABOUT US:

Coventry University is a public research university in the city of Coventry, England. The University was formerly known as Lanchester Polytechnic until 1987 and Coventry Polytechnic until it was awarded university status.

With more than 27,000 students (as of 2013), Coventry University is the larger of the two universities in the city, the other being the University of Warwick. It has three campuses: one in the city centre of Coventry where a large majority of the university operates, one in Scarborough, North Yorkshire and one in London. The campus in Coventry is currently undergoing a £160m redevelopment programme.  The university comprises four faculties and one school, and manages a number of commercial subsidiaries that provide business services to local and national organisations.

The university is a member of the Association of Commonwealth Universities,  University Alliance  and Universities UK.

Contact Us

Coventry University
Priory Street
Coventry, United Kingdom
CV1 5FB

Telephone: +44 (0) 24 7765 7688