Bishop Grosseteste University Contact

Bishop Grosseteste University Contact

Bishop Grossteste University logo

Bishop Grosseteste University Contact

Contact us in person, by telephone, or by e-mail. We are located on the ground floor of the Cornerstone Building. Our Reception is located next to the main entrance.

Telephone: (01522) 583600
Minicom: (01522) 583682

Phil Davis
Head of Student Support
Tel: 01522 583602
E-mail: studentadvice@bishopg.ac.uk

Monica Blaze
Student Adviser
Tel: 01522 583601
E-mail: studentadvice@bishopg.ac.uk

Helen Hards
Student Adviser (Outreach)
Tel: 01522 583861
E-mail: studentadvice@bishopg.ac.uk

Jane Williams
Student Adviser (Outreach)
Tel: 01522 583696
Email: studentadvice@bishopg.ac.uk

Amy Hart
Student Advice Officer
Tel: 01522 583748
Email: studentadvice@bishopg.ac.uk
Sue Longman
Student Advice Information Assistant
Tel: 01522 585605
Email: studentadvice@bishopg.ac.uk

Postal address:

Student Advice
Bishop Grosseteste University
Longdales Road
Lincoln
LN1 3DY

 

Our Main Reception contact details are:

If you would like to contact a specific department at BGU, please use the email addresses below.

Admissionsadmissions@bishopg.ac.uk
Alumnialumni@bishopg.ac.uk
Careerscareers@bishopg.ac.uk
Conferencingbgvenues@bishopg.ac.uk
Eventsevents@bishopg.ac.uk
Freedom of Informationfoi@bishopg.ac.uk
Librarylibrary@bishopg.ac.uk
Marketingmarketingteam@bishopg.ac.uk
Recruitmentrecruitment@bishopg.ac.uk
Students’ Unionsu@bishopg.ac.uk

Postal Address

Our postal address is:

Bishop Grosseteste University
Longdales Road
Lincoln
Lincolnshire
LN1 3DY

 

Visiting Us

One of the best ways to find out about our university is to come here and experience it for yourself. We hold a number of Open Days, Open Evenings and events throughout the year where you can visit, have a tour, ask questions and really explore the campus and surrounding areas. Please click the link above or contact our Admissions Team for more information.

Our Academic Staff

For a full list of all our Academic staff here BGU, their backgrounds and contact details, click here for the Our Staff pages of this website.