Aston University Library Opening Times

By | 12th April 2017

Aston University

Aston University Library Opening Times

The Library opening hours change regularly to accommodate students’ study needs.
Last admission is always half an hour before closing time.

Please note that there is no access for day pass visitors from Saturday 1 April to
Sunday 11 June inclusive due to our busy revision and examination period.

Aston Staff & Students24 Hours
Enquiries Support9am – 5pm
Registered Visitors9am – 9pm
Day Visitors (ID required)Day passes not available

If you are travelling to Aston University, you may want to visit our maps and directions page.

Main Switchboard: +44 (0)121 204 3000         Fax: +44 (0)121 204 3696

Prospective Undergraduate (UK) Student enquiries0121 204 3000ugenquiries@aston.ac.uk
Current Undergraduate Student enquiries0121.204.4007thehub@aston.ac.uk
International/EU Student UG & PG  enquiries0121 204 4480international@aston.ac.uk
Visa enquiries0121 204 4007issu@aston.ac.uk
Postgraduate taught course enquiries0121 204 3000See individual course pages for contact information
Postgraduate research enquiries0121 204 3000See individual school and research groups pages for contact information
Open Days0121 204 4771opendays@aston.ac.uk
Request a printed prospectus
Accommodation information0121 204 4706accom@aston.ac.uk
Disability information0121 204 5015disabilityteam@aston.ac.uk
General admissions information0121 204 4674admissions@aston.ac.uk
Alumni Office0121 204 4554alumniinfo@aston.ac.uk
Birmingham Higher Education Convention0121 204 4771schliaison@aston.ac.uk
Careers Service0121 204 4757careers@aston.ac.uk
Conference and hospitality facilities0121 204 3011conferenceaston@aston.ac.uk
Job vacancies
Masterclasses and Aimhigher activities0121 204 4771aimhigher@aston.ac.uk
Library0121 204 4525library@aston.ac.uk
Press and media enquiries0121 204 4549marketing@aston.ac.uk
Research and Enterprise Office0121 204 4242reo@aston.ac.uk
Sports enquiriessportsenquiries@aston.ac.uk
Talks/presentations in schools0121 204 4771schliaison@aston.ac.uk
Teachers and careers advisors events0121 204 4771schliaison@aston.ac.uk
AMIRS (Aston Multimedia Interactive Research Suite)0121 204 3105enquiries@amirs.co.uk