Anglia Ruskin University 2017 Graduation

Anglia Ruskin University 2017 Graduation

Dates for Class of 2017

Faculty-specific dates and times are now available.

Please see below dates for 2017 Graduation ceremonies.

  • Peterborough (Guild House students): Tuesday 3 October 2017
  • Chelmsford: Monday 9 October-Friday 13 October 2017 (inclusive)
  • Cambridge: Monday 16 October-Friday 20 October 2017 (inclusive)

To be eligible for the above ceremonies your award needs to be confirmed between 1 October 2016 and 18 September 2017.

For information regarding London School of Marketing ceremonies, please email us corporateinfo@lseducationgroup.com or call 020 3322 4833.

Contact the Graduation Ceremony Team

General graduation queries

Problems accessing e:Vision?

Forgotten your password? Use the Password Manager.

For other IT related issues please contact the Library Help Desk using one of the following methods:

Outstanding debt queries?

Please call Financial Services on the relevant number below if your surname begins with:

A – C: Contact June Forsythe,
Tel: 01245 683781,
Email:june.forsythe@anglia.ac.uk

D – E: Contact Kieran Murphy,
Tel: 01245 683780
Email: kieran.murphy@anglia.ac.uk
Also deals with Suspensions / Expulsions & Third Party Collection.

F – M: Contact Debbie Mulhern,
Tel: 01245 683786,
Email: debbie.mulhern@anglia.ac.uk

N – Z: Contact Maureen Webb or Karen Wright,
Tel: 01245 683777,
Email: maureen.webb@anglia.ac.uk or karen.wright@anglia.ac.uk

UCP & UCWA Students: Contact John Cassidy,
Tel: 01245 684231,
Email: john.cassidy@anglia.ac.uk

Library services

Tel: 01245 686705

Web payment queries?

Tel: 01245 683190 / 01223 698006
Email: income@anglia.ac.uk