Aberystwyth University History Staff

By | 3rd April 2017

Aberystwyth University

Aberystwyth University History Staff

Staff Profiles – Academic Staff

PictureNameRoleEmail
Dr Arddun ArwynDr Arddun ArwynLecturer in Modern History (Welsh Medium)aha08@aber.ac.uk
Prof Peter BorsayProf Peter BorsayPersonal Chairnnb@aber.ac.uk
Mr Rhun EmlynMr Rhun EmlynLecturerrre@aber.ac.uk
Dr Jessica GibbsDr Jessica GibbsLecturerjcg@aber.ac.uk
Dr Geordan HammondDr Geordan HammondResearch Assistant: Leverhulme Trust Project: George Whitefield (1714-70) and Trans-Atlantic Protestantismgfh1@aber.ac.uk
Dr David JonesDr David JonesReaderdmj@aber.ac.uk
Dr Alastair Kocho-WilliamsDr Alastair Kocho-WilliamsSenior Lecturer in Modern European Historyamk6@aber.ac.uk
Dr Peter LambertDr Peter LambertLecturerpal@aber.ac.uk
Prof Iwan MorusProf Iwan MorusPersonal Chairirm@aber.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth NewDr Elizabeth NewSenior Lecturer in Historyean@aber.ac.uk
Dr Sian NicholasDr Sian NicholasReader in Historyshn@aber.ac.uk
Dr Paul O'LearyDr Paul O’LearyProfessor in Welsh Historyppo@aber.ac.uk
Dr Fergus Eskola-OakesDr Fergus Eskola-OakesResearch Fellow – Imprint AHRC Projectfeo1@aber.ac.uk
Dr Matthew PhillipsDr Matthew PhillipsLecturermap67@aber.ac.uk
Prof Martyn PowellProf Martyn PowellHead of Department (History & Welsh History)mpp@aber.ac.uk
Dr Michael RobertsDr Michael RobertsLecturermfr@aber.ac.uk
Dr Alexander SarantisDr Alexander SarantisLecturer in Early Medieval History and Archaeologyacs18@aber.ac.uk
Prof Phillipp SchofieldProf Phillipp SchofieldProfessorprs@aber.ac.uk
Dr Steve ThompsonDr Steve ThompsonSenior Lecturersdt@aber.ac.uk
Prof Bjorn WeilerProf Bjorn WeilerProfessorbkw@aber.ac.uk
Dr Eryn WhiteDr Eryn WhiteReadererw@aber.ac.uk