Aberystwyth University English Staff

By | 3rd April 2017

Aberystwyth University

Aberystwyth University English Staff

PictureNameRoleEmail
Dr Louise MarshallDr Louise MarshallHead of Department (English & Creative Writing)lom@aber.ac.uk
Dr Natasha AldenDr Natasha AldenSenior Lectuer in Contemporary British Fictionnla@aber.ac.uk
Dr Neal AlexanderDr Neal AlexanderLecturer in Twentieth Century Literaturenea4@aber.ac.uk
Prof Peter BarryProf Peter BarryEmeritus Professorptb@aber.ac.uk
Dr Katy BirchDr Katy BirchTeaching Fellowctb@aber.ac.uk
Prof Matthew FrancisProf Matthew FrancisChairmwf@aber.ac.uk
Dr Gavin GoodwinDr Gavin GoodwinLecturergjg@aber.ac.uk
Dr Helena GriceDr Helena GriceReaderhhg@aber.ac.uk
Dr Elizabeth JacobsDr Elizabeth JacobsTeaching Fellowelj@aber.ac.uk
Prof Matthew JarvisProf Matthew JarvisTeaching Fellowmaj52@aber.ac.uk
Prof Richard Marggraf TurleyProf Richard Marggraf TurleyPersonal Chairrcm@aber.ac.uk
Dr Val NolanDr Val NolanLecturer in Creative Writingpvn@aber.ac.uk
Dr Martin PadgetDr Martin PadgetSenior Lecturer in English and Creative Writingmtp@aber.ac.uk
Dr Beth RodgersDr Beth RodgersSenior Lecturerbjr6@aber.ac.uk
Mrs Joan RowlandsMrs Joan RowlandsLecturerjnr@aber.ac.uk
Mr Michael SmithMr Michael SmithDirector of UnderGrad Programmss@aber.ac.uk
Dr Luke ThurstonDr Luke ThurstonSenior Lecturer in Modern Literaturelut@aber.ac.uk
Dr Malte UrbanDr Malte UrbanLecturer in English Literaturemau5@aber.ac.uk
Prof Tim WoodsProf Tim WoodsIAH Institute Directortww@aber.ac.uk
Dr Jacqueline YallopDr Jacqueline YallopSenior Lecturerjay4@aber.ac.uk