Aberystwyth University Closed Days

Aberystwyth University

Aberystwyth University Closed Days

University Closed Days

  • Friday, 23rd December 2016
  • Wednesday, 28th December 2016
  • Thursday, 29th December 2016
  • Friday, 30th December 2016
  • Tuesday, 18th April 2017

 Bank and Public Holidays

  • Monday, 26thDecember 2016
  • Tuesday, 27th December 2016
  • Monday, 2nd January 2017
  • Friday, 14th April 2017
  • Monday, 17th April 2017
  • Monday, 1st May 2017
  • Monday, 29th May 2017
  • Monday, 28th August 2017

 

For the dates of future bank holidays and agreed University closed days, please click here.

Contact for this page:
Human Resources, Aberystwyth University, 12 Science Park, Cefn Llan , Aberystwyth, Ceredigion, SY23 3AH
Tel: (01970) 628555 Email: hr@aber.ac.uk HR Website