Abertay University Lecturers

Abertay University Lecturers

Apart from getting on with the business of teaching, many of the staff are either actively involved in research or work with industry.  All of our researchers are involved in teaching and developing courses – giving our students the chance to learn from world leaders every day.

Coming to University marks a major step in your life, and we’re on hand to make sure that the transition is as smooth as possible.  The University can offer advice and support on everything from accommodation and managing your finances, to staying healthy and planning your workload.  We have a counselling service that can help you work through any problems, and we employ a team of students each year to act as mentors for all newcomers.  The Students’ Association also provides help and advice via the elected student executive.  No matter what your question, we have someone who can help you answer it.

 

Head of School

Gavin Reid

gavin.reid@abertay.ac.uk

 

 

 

Academic Curriculum Manager

Claire MacEachen

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8602

C.MacEachen@abertay.ac.uk

 

 

Division of Accounting, Finance, Economics & Law

Greg Bremner

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8444

G.Bremner@abertay.ac.uk

 

 

Gonzalo Forgues-Puccio

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8226

g.forgues-puccio@abertay.ac.uk

 

 

 

Fiona Grant

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8466

F.Grant@abertay.ac.uk

 

 

 

Aminu Hassan

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8131

a.hassan@abertay.ac.uk

 

 

 

Reza Kouhy

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8762

R.Kouhy@abertay.ac.uk

 

 

 

Anastasia Koulouri

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8611

A.Koulouri@abertay.ac.uk

 

 

 

Erven Lauw

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8467

e.lauw@abertay.ac.uk

 

 

 

Neil McGregor

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8704

N.McGregor@abertay.ac.uk

 

 

 

Peter Morrison

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8403

P.Morrison@abertay.ac.uk

 

 

 

James Murphie

phone: +44 (0)1382 30 8410

j.murphie@abertay.ac.uk

 

 

 

Maria O’Neill